호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8323건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8323개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Kristoffer L. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Porcelain Hotel, good location, quite affordable
Location, quite affordable, food around is pretty ok
The hotel itself is clean. The room is quite small but it's manageable. The location is good. It's close to the mrt station. It's also good for late night travel but not too late. The staff are friendly. The only possible problem is that the door to the reception is not that percievable.
작성일: 2014년 11월 4일 화요일

Minh N. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
nice budget hotel
location, value, bathroom
Nicely located near Chinatown and the train station, rooms were quite tight but enough for the two of us. Didn't expect 5-star service but nice regardless and reasonably affordable - would recommend
작성일: 2014년 11월 4일 화요일

Armand P. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 4박
Great Experience
Location, Room, Clean
We booked the executive with wifi for 5 days. But when we arrived and checked, we were shocked to see that it's quite smaller than I thought. So we asked for an upgrade, and they showed me the premiere and the suite room. Premiere is long corridor room, with dual sides of windows and good enough space for a couple. Really interesting room. While the suite is bigger, has a jacuzzi, but requires us to go upstairs for the bed and bathroom. So we picked the premiere and just add 30sgd for each night. It was great! The dual windows gave us a lot of view, and great smell from the restaurant nearby. Contrary to what other reviews I read for this hotel, we didn't get any noise from outside at night. There was only 8 channels on the tv, but we didn't bother because we were out whole day. They clean up really well on the room. For breakfast, go to the people's park ( 5 min walk ). We went there around 8 and some stalls are already open. Then after that just go down to the mrt. Great hotel, and will definitely come back. Pros. Close to MRT Close to chinatown market Close to restaurants Quiet room Clean Cons. No breakfast A small leak of water near the bed
작성일: 2014년 11월 4일 화요일

Luther N. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
pleasant stay during my stay for 2 night
1) loceted near to mrt station 2) easy to find nice food around 3) nice & friendly staff
Nice & easy.. plus nice staff..
작성일: 2014년 11월 4일 화요일

CHI L. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Good location, Unique Room, Helpful Staff
good location, clean, helpful staff
A pleasant stay, fast wifi, helpful staff, fast process on checking in, room is moderate space but unique.
작성일: 2014년 11월 3일 월요일

TEERAPORN K. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
The best hotel in china-town
Location, staffs and clean
good!!!
작성일: 2014년 11월 3일 월요일

TEERAPORN K. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
best location
location, transportation, clean
good
작성일: 2014년 11월 3일 월요일

Rimen L. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Average
good location, nice design, cosy
It was extremely narrow and barely have any space wider than two steps. However, everything else is great! Good location, comfy bed, cosy room, but still quite pricey.
작성일: 2014년 11월 3일 월요일

francois T. / 벨기에
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
location
location, clean, staff
작성일: 2014년 11월 3일 월요일

yifang H. / 대만
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Just a staycations
Room
The room is cool, with those lightings and toilet kinda small. Overall still not bad.
작성일: 2014년 11월 3일 월요일