arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8250건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8250개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

JUDY N.
인도네시아
2014년 10월 14일 화요일
short term stay
locaion and food
Hotel room is too small even for single traveller, but location is great very near to public transportation around the city. For 1-2 nights stay is ok more than that you could went nuts in a room size 3m x 2m include bathroom without window !!!

Ho S.
대만
2014년 10월 14일 화요일
Clean, convinent but small, no window :(
location....
Ok, SG hotels are all expensive, china town buildings are old so I guess they are all small, however, if you look for great location and cheap price. This is the one. But if prefer confort. You may try somewhere else with MRT.

Karen H.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 14일 화요일
Good hotel
Location, room service and food
The location is near the MRT station, we can easily go everywhere for our shopping and having meals. The staffs is polite and nice talking, we also satisfy with the room service. We like the room design, spacious room and suitable for couple.

Ben P.
영국
2014년 10월 14일 화요일
Lovely Hotel and Great Location
Location, Cleanliness and Room
Enjoyed my stay here back in August, had a single room, yes it was on a slightly small side however this is what you get in SG and as a solo traveller this wasn’t an issue for me. The shower itself is not isolated from the rest of the bathroom so yes things may get a little wet including the toilet, again didn’t bother me, it does depend on how hard you jet the water and angle ;-) I liked the Décor, the staff was friendly and helpful; when I had an issue with my door lock they fixed it straight away and also offered advice on locations nearby. The location is great, 2 min walk from China Town MTR which makes travelling around SG even easier. There is a Hawker Food Centre across the road and ChinaTownPoint shopping centre 2 minutes away. Not sure about other rooms but the Singles could definitely door with more Clothes Hooks/Hangers as there wasn’t enough space to hang items. I’d definitely recommend staying here; any negatives for me were easily outweighed by the positives.

SURINAH S.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 14일 화요일
Small room
Clean

CHZEEHWA C.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 14일 화요일
so fast ok
location clean cheap

Roslina L.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 14일 화요일
clean and neat
location, clean and neat
Good and nice deco boutique hotel.

jESSE R.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 13일 월요일
budget hotel in nice area
great lobby
exterior is nice and fancy but rooms are bare minimal...like any budget hotel. use only for sleeping.

LI M.
홍콩
2014년 10월 12일 일요일
good location but too dark
Good location, very close to MRT station.

Vishan S.
태국
2014년 10월 12일 일요일
Cheap, Clean rooms, great service but small roms
Cheap, Clean rooms, great service
Cheap, Clean rooms, great service but small rooms