포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8405건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8405개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

jessy / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 퀸
3박 | 2014년 10월
near to Mrt but the front desk not friendly at all
near mrt, easy get taxi, near to food market
The room is quite small, and the price isnt cheap also.. the air conditioner is quite noisy and to straight to your body so we didnt sleep well.. the frontdesk also not friendly and kinda rude.. the only thing i like bcoz its near to mrt and food market. But i dont think i will stay at this hotel anymore. 28-31okt 2014
작성일: 2014년 11월 5일 수요일

Kian / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 퀸
2박 | 2014년 10월
Good location & Clean Room
Located near eateries, shopping and public transport, Room is clean
Hotel is well-located in Chinatown. Variety of food and shopping areas are nearby. Within 3 min walk from the MRT station which allows you to get to other places of interest with ease. Hotel is nicely decorated. Room is clean and comfy. Superior room is rather small and cramped, especially when you have big luggage and/or many shopping bags. Overall experience is good.
작성일: 2014년 11월 5일 수요일

Nor / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
A gem between the streets of Chinatown
location, value for money, clean
작성일: 2014년 11월 4일 화요일

Ng / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 퀸
2박 | 2014년 10월
overall good
good location
good
작성일: 2014년 11월 4일 화요일

Kristoffer / 필리핀
커플
디럭스 퀸
2박 | 2014년 10월
Porcelain Hotel, good location, quite affordable
Location, quite affordable, food around is pretty ok
The hotel itself is clean. The room is quite small but it's manageable. The location is good. It's close to the mrt station. It's also good for late night travel but not too late. The staff are friendly. The only possible problem is that the door to the reception is not that percievable.
작성일: 2014년 11월 4일 화요일

Minh / 호주
커플
이그제큐티브
3박 | 2014년 6월
nice budget hotel
location, value, bathroom
Nicely located near Chinatown and the train station, rooms were quite tight but enough for the two of us. Didn't expect 5-star service but nice regardless and reasonably affordable - would recommend
작성일: 2014년 11월 4일 화요일

Armand / 인도네시아
커플
이그제큐티브
4박 | 2014년 10월
Great Experience
Location, Room, Clean
We booked the executive with wifi for 5 days. But when we arrived and checked, we were shocked to see that it's quite smaller than I thought. So we asked for an upgrade, and they showed me the premiere and the suite room. Premiere is long corridor room, with dual sides of windows and good enough space for a couple. Really interesting room. While the suite is bigger, has a jacuzzi, but requires us to go upstairs for the bed and bathroom. So we picked the premiere and just add 30sgd for each night. It was great! The dual windows gave us a lot of view, and great smell from the restaurant nearby. Contrary to what other reviews I read for this hotel, we didn't get any noise from outside at night. There was only 8 channels on the tv, but we didn't bother because we were out whole day. They clean up really well on the room. For breakfast, go to the people's park ( 5 min walk ). We went there around 8 and some stalls are already open. Then after that just go down to the mrt. Great hotel, and will definitely come back. Pros. Close to MRT Close to chinatown market Close to restaurants Quiet room Clean Cons. No breakfast A small leak of water near the bed
작성일: 2014년 11월 4일 화요일

Luther / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 트윈
2박 | 2014년 10월
pleasant stay during my stay for 2 night
1) loceted near to mrt station 2) easy to find nice food around 3) nice & friendly staff
Nice & easy.. plus nice staff..
작성일: 2014년 11월 4일 화요일

CHI / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Good location, Unique Room, Helpful Staff
good location, clean, helpful staff
A pleasant stay, fast wifi, helpful staff, fast process on checking in, room is moderate space but unique.
작성일: 2014년 11월 3일 월요일

TEERAPORN / 태국
그룹 여행객
디럭스 퀸
2박 | 2014년 10월
The best hotel in china-town
Location, staffs and clean
good!!!
작성일: 2014년 11월 3일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.