호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8327건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8329개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Wasa C.
태국
2014년 10월 20일 월요일
Clean. Near China town. Small room
clean. Comfortable for solo traveller. Location is good
Really good and comfort. The room might be a little bit small but it was perfect with solo traveller.

Geert H.
네덜란드
2014년 10월 19일 일요일
qUIET
LOCATION, QUIET, FRIENDLY
GOOD

Jonathan N.
뉴질랜드
2014년 10월 18일 토요일
First Impression
LOCATION TRANSPORT RESTURANTS
Our stay was excellent as we were arriving into Singapore at 06:00 we booked the hotel the night before an that ment taxi from airport and no waiting for booking in. We were pleased with the room and stayed 1more night a booked a luxury suite on the fourth floor. I recommend this if you want to be close to China town and M R T 3min walk to station.We will stay here again

Ian H.
영국
2014년 10월 18일 토요일
Small Room in a great location
Location, wifi
The hotel was walking distance from Clarke Quay and not too much further to the F1 track which was the focus of the weekend. The room was small but fine for a short stay

Cholavej L.
태국
2014년 10월 18일 토요일
Value for money you pay
best location, best staff and fit for the price
I'm stay in the first floor and it have a loud noise near the wall just like water pump or something everytime till around 1am and can sleep the toilet not very clean the bed have a little hair on it but the location is great the room very tidy but it fit for the price.

Tingting Z.
중국
2014년 10월 17일 금요일
Best location
Location

Ryusei S.
일본
2014년 10월 17일 금요일
Good customer service
Location quality beautiful
It was pretty awesome hotel. They upgrade our room for free and quality of the room was the best i have ever been

Chanatda U.
태국
2014년 10월 17일 금요일
too small room
near MRT
small room

Rattaphon S.
태국
2014년 10월 16일 목요일
Good location
Location
Location is best. Bed too soft. Room too small but you can say it's okay for Singapore.

CHONG Y.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 15일 수요일
The room are small, other are great!
Lobby, Massage, Convenient to town and mrt.
The room are small, other are great!