arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8262건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8262개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

NUTTHAPORN K.
태국
2014년 10월 5일 일요일
very good location near Chinatown. MRT
room location price
very good location Easy access to MRT, small but clean .Reception is good I will be back to stay

Yee L.
홍콩
2014년 10월 4일 토요일
Very Tiny Room
Nice location (3 mins walk from MRT)
Standard queen room is 10 sqm only, too tiny space, not even turn around, not mention open the luggage. Also no refrigerator (how come?!), finally ask for room change with fridge.

aintuorn P.
태국
2014년 10월 4일 토요일
Good hotel
Location , service
Good room&service Location near MRT Small room a bit but it's okay to stay Recommended!

Herdi L.
인도네시아
2014년 10월 3일 금요일
Best Location Hotel
The Location
we always stay in this hotel, because i like the location, near the mrt station and many restaurant near this hotel, everything is good, but only one problem, the room is to small, but we love it

Tsang K.
홍콩
2014년 10월 2일 목요일
nice and goog
service clear location

HIU T.
중국
2014년 10월 2일 목요일
Will stay here again
Convenient,price reasonable,comfortable

Sin L.
홍콩
2014년 10월 2일 목요일
Nice hotel but noisy and poor curtain
location, simple check in
Overall is good, I don't need much housekeeping or service.....one thing bad is the curtain is so transparent, I usually sleep till 10 but the sunlight wakes me up at 7..didn't enjoy much sleep throughout the trip. Someone is smoking next door despite the fact that it is a non smoking floor. The bed is hard...pillow is hard as well. Got everything I need, hair dryer, kettle, tea bag, water, booked a deluxe room so got more space to open my suitcase...too small for two ppl but I travel alone so it's fine for me. WiFi is fast and nice.

Nadia M.
인도네시아
2014년 10월 2일 목요일
Was okay
Location, value for money, simple
Our stay was just okay. Beware though, it can get VERY NOISY at night when you have a room facing Mosque street.

Phutthiwat W.
태국
2014년 10월 1일 수요일
Tiny but Great location hotel
Location, Location and Location!!!
Spent 1 night there the room was ok but the corridor is full with waste and garbage. Anyway the location of the hotel is great juz 1 mins walk from chinatown station!!!

Maureen F.
필리핀
2014년 10월 1일 수요일
good location but poor a/c system
location