포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8402건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8402개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Darmawati / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 4박
the location to MRT very near , easy find food
location , the price oso reasonable & go everywhere also nearest
keep it up with the good service
작성일: 2014년 10월 29일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yuan / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Clean and convinience
Clean, close to MRT and convinience.
작성일: 2014년 10월 29일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nopperwan / 태국
커플
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Pay for a location
Location location and location
I stayed here for 2 nights, the hotel located in the centre of china town. It's really good location. Room is very very small with 3x3 metre square with toilet! Imagine there are no space for luggage so I put my luggage underneath the bed. Lots of dust in the bed. Coversheet is a bit old, towel also. Good small toilet, seperate wet and dry zone. It was ok fir me to stay here as it's convenience to travel anywhere.
작성일: 2014년 10월 29일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dylan / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Rent a Closet not a room
I got the upgraded room from the single bed to a full size bed. I was essentially placed in a windowless closet where the entire room was just a bed. Wall to wall bed. Not exaggerating. Luckily for me I only booked 3 nights in advance and was able to with to a room that 5 times the size in a nicer area of Singapore. This place is an over priced depressing joke with rude staff. Zero stars
작성일: 2014년 10월 29일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHZEEHWA / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
staff no Communication
price location clean good
price location clean good
작성일: 2014년 10월 28일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nur / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
My awesome staycation
The coziness of the room, the clean and well maintained toilets and room furnitures and lastly the friendly staff
Overall it was the most enjoyable and satisfied stay ever!keep it up with the good service:)
작성일: 2014년 10월 28일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Samrit / 태국
그룹 여행객
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Surely change hotel, next time
Easy access to Eat, Taxi and shopping
Singapore is a small country so all the hotel is easy access to Eat, Shoot and Shopping destination including this hotel. Outside the hotel has no sign for Taxi to recognize. The room is very compact. Imagine 14 square meter size for 4 standard stuffs; bed, toilet, closet and counter. Bad part is we have a loud neighbor and wall cant prevent the sound. So, we surely change the hotel to cheaper one, happier to stay and closer to travel spot with the same bed.
작성일: 2014년 10월 28일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jariya / 태국
커플
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Small place, but very convenient
Transportation, Shopping malls, and Restaurants (around hotel)
Everything is fine as I said above. Except for a noisy restaurant (during night time) which is located in front of the hotel.
작성일: 2014년 10월 28일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Novi / 인도네시아
커플
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
perfect place perfect time
The location, the hotel, the room
작성일: 2014년 10월 27일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Andy / 인도네시아
커플
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
Great simple boutique hotel at Chinatown Singapore
Great boutique hotel room design, strategic, comfortable
The price of the room is very reasonable. the room design is very nice and cozy. Perfect for couple or even for honeymoon couple. The hotel is very strategic located in chinatown. Many nice restaurants nearby and mall nearby. walking distances to Chinatown MRT.
작성일: 2014년 10월 27일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.