포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8405건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8405개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

TAN / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Love this hotel
near to buy food, good location and nice room
this hotel I'm like the Room very comfortable and clean
작성일: 2014년 10월 22일 수요일

Suan / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Short Getaway
Cheap,Cheap,Cheap
Overall its value for money, the room is small and check in or out takes awhile as there is many guests. Maybe the staff is new.
작성일: 2014년 10월 21일 화요일

Wasa / 태국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Clean. Near China town. Small room
clean. Comfortable for solo traveller. Location is good
Really good and comfort. The room might be a little bit small but it was perfect with solo traveller.
작성일: 2014년 10월 20일 월요일

Geert / 네덜란드
커플
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
qUIET
LOCATION, QUIET, FRIENDLY
GOOD
작성일: 2014년 10월 19일 일요일

Jonathan / 뉴질랜드
커플
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
First Impression
LOCATION TRANSPORT RESTURANTS
Our stay was excellent as we were arriving into Singapore at 06:00 we booked the hotel the night before an that ment taxi from airport and no waiting for booking in. We were pleased with the room and stayed 1more night a booked a luxury suite on the fourth floor. I recommend this if you want to be close to China town and M R T 3min walk to station.We will stay here again
작성일: 2014년 10월 18일 토요일

Ian / 영국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
Small Room in a great location
Location, wifi
The hotel was walking distance from Clarke Quay and not too much further to the F1 track which was the focus of the weekend. The room was small but fine for a short stay
작성일: 2014년 10월 18일 토요일

Cholavej / 태국
커플
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Value for money you pay
best location, best staff and fit for the price
I'm stay in the first floor and it have a loud noise near the wall just like water pump or something everytime till around 1am and can sleep the toilet not very clean the bed have a little hair on it but the location is great the room very tidy but it fit for the price.
작성일: 2014년 10월 18일 토요일

Tingting / 중국
커플
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Best location
Location
작성일: 2014년 10월 17일 금요일

Ryusei / 일본
커플
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
Good customer service
Location quality beautiful
It was pretty awesome hotel. They upgrade our room for free and quality of the room was the best i have ever been
작성일: 2014년 10월 17일 금요일

Chanatda / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
too small room
near MRT
small room
작성일: 2014년 10월 17일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.