호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8330건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8330개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Sornkiat C. / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Excellent location at Chinatown
Close to MRT, Easy to find food, Various place for shopping
The location of hotel is excellent. It is closed to MRT Chinatown station, easy to find food and many places for shopping. However, the size of a room is very small even though we upgraded to exclusive room. The bed size is only a queen size and we just put one luggage and one stroller, there is no walk way.
작성일: 2014년 10월 9일 목요일

michael S. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
unique boutique budget hotel in chinatown
unique, budget, great location
we stay 2 nights at this hotel. there is just 1 elevator.. its okay.. very helpful... not pricy.. $100 for a night.. Very beautiful interior!! a lot of mozaic... but when we came in to the bedroom, one side of the carpet is wet.. little bit disgusting for us.. Great location!!!! very near to Chinatown MRT station (100m by foot) niceee....
작성일: 2014년 10월 8일 수요일

Fatima R. / 마카오
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Nice
Cheap ticket about Singapore Travel for inhouse Guest / the hotel was clean / location not too noisy
the room very small but still ok just one nice / staff very helpfull / around hotel many restaurants
작성일: 2014년 10월 8일 수요일

Yee L. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Clean, convinence
Location, clean, comfortable
The location is very good, 2 mins to mrt, nearby have many places for nice food, the room is small but very clean n comfortable, the staff are very friendly, although the price is a little higher, but still worthy..
작성일: 2014년 10월 8일 수요일

RAYMOND G. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
Pleasant stay
Clean room. Great location. Great staffs!
It was great staying at porcelain hotel! The staffs were really friendly and helpful. Clean is room but clean and comfortable.
작성일: 2014년 10월 8일 수요일

LAI K. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
Color scheme of room
Location to MRT is about 5 mins walk but for taxi, you can hardly find any at the taxi stand or coming to this location
The color scheme of hotel which is black for all its furnishings create a dark atmosphere and together with dim lights, it enhances the darkness.
작성일: 2014년 10월 8일 수요일

Sagar S. / 네팔
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
good location
budget, location and facilities
it was really good
작성일: 2014년 10월 8일 수요일

yuki O. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Cosy room tucked away in Chinatown
Great location,comfortable room and friendly staffa
작성일: 2014년 10월 8일 수요일

THITIPORN S. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 4박
Clean, good location, nice bed,worth for money
Clean, good location, nice bed and bathroom, worth for money
Nice to stay
작성일: 2014년 10월 8일 수요일

Allan M. / 덴마크
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Just what you need and no more
Location, price, staff
Perfect location, close to MRT and the Quay area. I had a room at the back of the hotel which meant minimum street noise. I'd recommend bringing ear plugs just in case you get a room facing the street cause Chinatown is busy almost 24/7. The rooms are small and there were no cupboards in my room - only a bed, a super small fridge and bathroom. Actual floor space around the bed maybe 1.5-2sqm (not counting bathroom) so once you put down your bag and your shoes the room is full :) But if you - like me - just need the room to sleep and shower, then it's a perfect spot.
작성일: 2014년 10월 8일 수요일