arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - Show map

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8262건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8262개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

CHZEEHWA C.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 26일 금요일
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
if i extend the staff also come

kian C.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 26일 금요일
Tall
near china town,near met station and food stalls
All is fine expect for the bed!!If you are over 178cm please do not book a single bed room !!You will not have enough space on the bed!!

Stephen P.
호주
2014년 9월 25일 목요일
Don't believe the photos in the website
Location, and that's it's
I booked a Queen Supreme room which looked reasonably roomy based on the photos on the website. The reality was a whole lot different. We had to make a choice, either it was us in the room or our luggage as there wasn't room for both. We had a 14 month old baby with us which didn't help. Top marks for their trick photography though, good use if fish eye lense.

Sandra N.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 25일 목요일
worth the value
clean environment, good location, nice room

douglas O.
미국
2014년 9월 24일 수요일
nice stay
location, cleanliness, price
Overall positive experience; good things: very close to MRT station, downtown, very clean room, TV, mini-fridge; less nice: small room (no place to store luggage, very small space to hang clothes), combined shower+toilet means a wet floor everywhere, somewhat noisy street (garbage pick-up at 3 am), AC was hard to operate

Yuan K.
중국
2014년 9월 24일 수요일
nice location but small room
location price and cleaness
small but clean cosy room. the only problem is easily hearing all neighborhood conversation.

Andrew O.
호주
2014년 9월 24일 수요일
fine but tiny
location
My room was tiny; literally the size of a queen bed

Tan W.
홍콩
2014년 9월 23일 화요일
Super small room
the decoration is special, staff are quite nice and the hotel is close to subway station.
The room itself was super small than we could hardly open our suitcase. The bed was too soft that it made us have a backache.

Meng A.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 23일 화요일
Good location and convenient for all access
good location, easy access to public transport and near food courts

Jocelyn T.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 23일 화요일
Cozy and clean
LED mirror, Platform bed, Lightings
Easy to locate, with small cozy room which had everything needed. A mini bar area with a high bench chair hidden in the cupboard, fridge with complimentary drinks, hair dryer etc. Great spacing used.