arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8262건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8262개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Hansel A.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 23일 화요일
Good location in the heart of Chinatown
Good service and good access to food and drink

Suppanuch W.
태국
2014년 9월 23일 화요일
Clean with very convenient location but small
Location, Convenient, Valued for Money
The room was small but nice. The best thing about this hotel is the location.

Kristian G.
인도네시아
2014년 9월 23일 화요일
Clean, Near to MRT, Value of money
Clean, Near to MRT, Value of money
Great place to shopping , to eat, to travelling.. love it

Ronaldo J.
필리핀
2014년 9월 22일 월요일
Great Location
Walking distance to MRT station. Near China Town. Love the Internet access.
Hotel room was clean and presentable. Daily they replace the bottle of water in the room. The wifi is strong and love it. Accessibility to China town and MRT station is best thing about the hotel. I feel safe walking around the place.

Anthea Q.
필리핀
2014년 9월 21일 일요일
Cheap and sleek!
We got the last minute deal in a very reasonable price and the hotel was super elegant. Got a free upgrade too! Worth the stay! Will definitely come back again..

Md S.
브루나이
2014년 9월 21일 일요일
Nice but small
Expensive for small space hotel

Ferry H.
인도네시아
2014년 9월 21일 일요일
Great location with comfortable room
location, surrounding eateries, comfort room

KAI T.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 20일 토요일
room too small and expensive to upgrade
Hotel cleanliness, close to MRT, can find food nearby
good stay for sleep only. not even enough space to open up my luggage.

Erics Y.
인도네시아
2014년 9월 20일 토요일
Tiniest Room in very good location
Good Location, easy to find all kinds of food, very close to MRT stations and Close to all exciting Places
The room is so tiny. Luckily I am alone with no big suitcase so not much problem. My room is by the street so lots of noise till late at night and early morning hear trucks either cleaning street or loading unloading goods. Location is certainly the plus, close to all kinds of food, MRT station nearby and lots of buses to take. Certainly not for families due to room size.

SING F.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 19일 금요일
room a bit too small
nice location
room a bit too small, but worth the money paid. got a room without window, so its a bit stuffy. location is good, located in chinatown, 5 min to mrt.