호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8327건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8327개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Jia L.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 14일 일요일
Overall moderate, small rooms, great location
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Overall it was moderate, first of all I love the interior, well done! Staffs could have been friendlier, more smile were expected rather than cold greeting. Rooms were really small but I already knew that, so it was fine, don't bring a big luggage otherwise there's no space to place it. The location was great, near to MRT, 5 min walk, there's club st for drinks and good food just opposite the street and down the hotel there's a few chinese food stalls.

Sarawoot S.
태국
2014년 9월 14일 일요일
Good location. very small room but that ok.
location is the best and many food around hotel that you can choose until late.

Angelina T.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 14일 일요일
small rooom but gd customer service
none
The room is too small.but staff n very helpful.

Teo L.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 14일 일요일
Good
Location, Theme, Tidy
Pleasant stay and good customer service.

phey C.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 14일 일요일
Value for money?
Dark common area. Smell of dampness.
Unpleasant. Really uneasy with the dark, narrow, common corridors. Feels more like a place for vices. Not likely to be back.

Louis T.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 13일 토요일
Pleasant Stay
Location, affordable, Clean enough

Tie P.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 13일 토요일
acceptable hotel to sta
location
nothing much special

Yulia M.
러시아
2014년 9월 12일 금요일
Nice stay for couple nights.
Nice design, good restaurants nearby (korean bbq, german bar etc.), helpful staff.
I would defenetely reccomend this hotel for 2-3 nights, unless you are not suffering from claustrophobia). Room is really small, you can hardly find a place for your luggage and the bathroom door is totally transparent, so no chance for privacy even there), BUT it is still a very nice place, worths it's price, located in Chinatown (the cleanest one I ever seen), 20 minutes walking to Marina Bay.

Lim Y.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 11일 목요일
Good location
1) Location, the hotel located very near to Chinatown MRT 2) clean and tidy room 3) Easily to find foods around the hotel
Overall i had a pleasant stay in the hotel but dislike the washroom because it's transparent, i will recommend to others because i like to hotel location.

LAU L.
중국
2014년 9월 11일 목요일
Very convenient
Good location
The bad side is that there are some ants in the room