호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8327건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8327개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Thidarat P. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
Good location
Location
Hotel room is small and noicy
작성일: 2014년 9월 9일 화요일

AIK N. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Room is small
good location, value for money, clean
Room is very small, however, room is clean and location is near MRT station, to Clark Quay it just 10-15 mins walking distance.
작성일: 2014년 9월 9일 화요일

Cassandra T. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
cheap and cosy
cleanliness,friendly staff,good location
Short stay but was good for a short business trip
작성일: 2014년 9월 8일 월요일

Tim S. / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 4박
good for a bed and close to everything
location, late check out, good staff
Enjoyable
작성일: 2014년 9월 8일 월요일

Shu L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
Clean, Small and cosy, good location
Good location, plenty of food choices around hotel, clean
pleasant but room was really small though cosy for a couple.
작성일: 2014년 9월 8일 월요일

Poh S. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Super location
Nice location, neat room and professional staff
Great locations where everything is within walking distance...just the room is a bit too small.
작성일: 2014년 9월 8일 월요일

Pun C. / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 5박
Great Location
Very near sightseeing point, and MRT, easy to find
the room is a good small size and real suitable for people just need a bed to rest
작성일: 2014년 9월 8일 월요일

Wong Y. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Can be better
I like how the tv is placed where we can just lie down and watch on a comfortable distance. Nothing else
I was greeted with cigarettes smell upon opening the room door. Air con is old so are the other facilities. Time for a renovation!
작성일: 2014년 9월 8일 월요일

Morris H. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
Location, location location!
Location, value for money, staff
This is a boutique hotel that has the perfect location in Chinatown Singapore - MRT, eateries and shopping centres all less than 1 minute on foot away ! You save so much time ! The room, no doubt, is very small, but it has everything that you need. For the amount of money that you paid, one cannot complain too much. It's actually good value for money! Highly recommended for singles, couples for business and holiday alike.
작성일: 2014년 9월 7일 일요일

Colin J. / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 5박
Great little business hotel
value for money, location, cleanliness
Great little business hotel for those who don't like to waste money. As a business traveller all I care about is a nice double bed, a decent bathroom, free wifi and a tv. Porcelain does this well in a modern stylish way. The cheaper rooms are small but who cares if you are only there from late evening til early morning. Excellent location too within easy walking distance to the central business district. The first time I stayed there I only had a single bed but the other times I have had a double. All were rooms around the 120 sgd mark.
작성일: 2014년 9월 7일 일요일