arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - Show map

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8262건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8262개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Thanh N.
베트남
2014년 8월 6일 수요일
Good location
Good location

Thanh N.
베트남
2014년 8월 6일 수요일
Good location but the room is too small.
Location

Kennis W.
홍콩
2014년 8월 6일 수요일
So dirty and tiny
Very near to china town and MRT
the place was very dirty and super small

chandra E.
인도네시아
2014년 8월 6일 수요일
its clean. near to mrt. really nice staff
1. clean...bath equipment is nice. room equipment is available. 2. near to mrt and to the chinatown market..really enjoyable. 3. really nice staff. they listen to you and answer it with smile...
Its really enjoyable. Nice staying. Clean and comfortable...nice

Kian G.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 5일 화요일
Over expectation
location is good, chinese restaurant neatrby and accessible to MRT
not really up to my expectation, i was given a room at top floor without window. the room i stayed feel like a higher end famous hourly hotel in singapore. with slightly more top up, i may have much better bargain. perhaps i should take the cheaper room since it is not going to make any different unless going to the higher tier.

stefan A.
인도네시아
2014년 8월 4일 월요일
Try harder, your are disappointing
location, clean, nice staff
Hate it, hate it twice. I order the Superior Queen, because from pictures I notice it has windows. I love windows, I open windows for air, and guess what windows equals oxygen. I want to survive. When I got to my superior queen guess what happened.... no windows, and the worst part is that I don't have any place to place my luggage... that is frekin ridiculous, I cannot even put my luggage anywhere, is this a joke??? Porcelain you are taking this too far, I am on vacation and the least I want to do is to put my luggage. I really hate you for this. Cheap price does not mean I cannot put my luggage anywhere. You are ridiculous. My girlfriend was ready to get angry when suddenly the bellboy said: "You can upgrade for this price"... ok how much I said. and then I asked will it have windows and he said yes. When we got to next room it was much better but... I need to pay more for a more appropriate room and I got it. I hate it. I should not pay more for a room that is descent. If you go inside their elevator you will a sign that says: you can upgrade your room for $*** what kind of ignorance is this. Porcelain could have a more descent room by reducing the quantity of the room, but no, they want the money. Don't stay here unless you pay for the most expensive room. Cheap steak.

Yvonne T.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 4일 월요일
Value for business stay
Cleanliness, fast check out, central location
Pleasant, consistent, clean and fast check-in and check-out.

Christine L.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 4일 월요일
room is small. Air conditioning is noisy and dusty
location near to food outlet and within walking distance to China town
Not too pleasant. The pest control fumigated the drains nearby.

Lee L.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 4일 월요일
Good location near to shopping malls
Good location, convenient and good food around.
The hotel located at the China town. Very convenient for those who wish to shop at China town area. MRT stations is near by and not too far from The Sand Casino. Room is a bit small.

Evy S.
인도네시아
2014년 8월 4일 월요일
Great location but small room
Location
The location is very convenience since it is located near Chinatown. however I experienced little problem with my room card but the staff handle it directly.