호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8327건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8327개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Pedro N. / 포르투갈
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Good value for money
Very helpful staff. Clean room. Good location. Interesting bed layout. Small rooms hut designed for comfort
작성일: 2016년 8월 16일 화요일

Auttapon L. / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
good but some room too small.
I forgot something in that room wait you sent back many thanks.
작성일: 2016년 8월 15일 월요일

Nuttaporn S. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 4박
Nice location
Nice location Near MRT Chinatown easy to sightseeing around Singapore Very Convenient
작성일: 2016년 8월 15일 월요일

HARUN W. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
nice hotel
Location strategic. food everywhere. MRT close by
작성일: 2016년 8월 13일 토요일

Lolita H. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 5박
Good value for money
Wished there is slightly more room for my luggage but alot of thought has gone into making every inch functional. So well done. Appreciate that it is clean!
작성일: 2016년 8월 12일 금요일

Muhammad N. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Room wasnt clean. The curtains were all so dirty! I felt insecured staying a night. Not worth at all
Nothing was good. Even my booking wasnt through by the hotel whereby agoda sent me the confirmation email. Ridiculous isnt this. Your staffs are not working and still sleeping or your systems at work sucks?
작성일: 2016년 8월 11일 목요일

Alexandre K. / 프랑스
커플
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
Great location
3 minute walk to MRT Chinatown. Easy to find convenient stores and restaurants. The room is small, but clean.
작성일: 2016년 8월 10일 수요일

Nurazlina A. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Affordable
Room just right for solo or couple
작성일: 2016년 8월 10일 수요일

Yifei S. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 4박
Staff are amazing
I moved in very late like 2 am. The staff members were so friendly. They told me that the room would be a little bit noisy and I had the option to switch to another room. I stayed in the single room. It was not bad at all. It was a very cozy and small room. It's very suitable for people who are staying alone! Also, staff are very friendly. I had a quite few chats with staff over there! The location is hell great! 2 minutes walk to MRT (subway) station! The 5 minutes walk to all these attractions in Chinatown, including Buddha's tooth temple, Indian temple and the Chinese heritage center (so interesting, it's a must go)! There are so many malls nearby!!! So great!!!!
작성일: 2016년 8월 10일 수요일

Amornrat C. / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
good location
very good location in china town. a lot of food shop. room is small. staff is very friendly and good service.
작성일: 2016년 8월 9일 화요일