arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8252건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8252개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Dedy S.
인도네시아
2014년 7월 15일 화요일
Nice stay
location, food and shoping
It was nice as the location is surrounding by restaurant

Pavinee I.
태국
2014년 7월 14일 월요일
Fun, and exciting
Location, renovated old building, and easy access to airport
Comfortable. Room is a bit small, but clean and have the necessary equipment in the room to make you comfortable.

I S.
인도네시아
2014년 7월 13일 일요일
enjoyable
close, comfort, quiet
Very nice hotel, close to everywhere especially mrt station

Chai L.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 13일 일요일
room is too small...suffocating!
centrally located, near Chinatown MRT, lots of asian eating places just downstairs along streets
good deal from Agoda and paid probably SGD 20/30 more at hotel for upgrading to deluxe room. very small room with hardly any walking space but furnishing still quite quality. walls are not exactly sound-proof so can hear neighbouring guest talking at times. if you are just looking for comfortable bedding and kind of luxury but ok with small space then this hotel is fine. all these are compensated by easy access to MRT, taxis and buses as well as lots of eating places and shopping places.

Timothy L.
영국
2014년 7월 13일 일요일
Fun, busy, shopping
Price, location, clean
Pleasant. I stay there two weeks every month on business.

ANDREW H.
호주
2014년 7월 12일 토요일
Ideal for short stay and for young at hea
Location, rate, design
Our family had 2 twin colourful well designed rooms which were compact but impeccably clean with a modern stylish bathroom. Very close to Chinatown MRT and Food Street, a perfect spot. Effective Wifi, AC, HC shower, tea/coffee, there is a safe deposit box and rooms are serviced daily. Staff are friendly and helpful.Whilst many hotels in Singapore are small, this is compact, with mattresses on a raised platform off the floor for you to slide cases underneath. It was a great value fun experience for the very short amount of time we spent in our rooms.

eyvonne T.
말레이시아
2014년 7월 12일 토요일
Practical and reasonable price
Water heather,hair dryer,centrally loceted
Good but just has occasional noise cause was located toward the end of the street

Wai W.
홍콩
2014년 7월 11일 금요일
nice location
location, interior design, room service
good location and nice staff

plinguier G.
프랑스
2014년 7월 10일 목요일
amazing
nice and usefull staff,few minutes to call taxi,keep bagages even you check out early cuz flight is late
Nice hotel in chinatown, but if you made party all the night, it smells food near to 10 am cuz of chinese restaurant, rooms are small but as all asian hotel!When i travel i just want a clean room and confortable and this hotel was nice for this! Iloved the shower large and modern! This hotel is perfect for a solo traveller

Ho M.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 9일 수요일
Poor hotel. Smelly. Small
Centrally located. Heritage area.
Entered the room, greeted by an unpleasant lingering smell. Tried to spray some perfume to cover it but proved too strong. Room was not cleaned up properly, left over item from previous guest and toilet bowl still have remaining items in it which is not flushed properly.