포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8393건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8393개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Susanty / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 퀸
3박 | 2014년 7월
recommended for stay while travelling in spore
near mrt. a lot of food. I can find alot of '3 for 10' store easily. really help me to buy some gift for families and friends
작성일: 2014년 8월 7일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Thanh / 베트남
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 트윈
4박 | 2014년 8월
Good location
Good location
작성일: 2014년 8월 6일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Thanh / 베트남
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 퀸
4박 | 2014년 8월
Good location but the room is too small.
Location
작성일: 2014년 8월 6일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kennis / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
So dirty and tiny
Very near to china town and MRT
the place was very dirty and super small
작성일: 2014년 8월 6일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

chandra / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 퀸
4박 | 2014년 7월
its clean. near to mrt. really nice staff
1. clean...bath equipment is nice. room equipment is available. 2. near to mrt and to the chinatown market..really enjoyable. 3. really nice staff. they listen to you and answer it with smile...
Its really enjoyable. Nice staying. Clean and comfortable...nice
작성일: 2014년 8월 6일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kian / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Over expectation
location is good, chinese restaurant neatrby and accessible to MRT
not really up to my expectation, i was given a room at top floor without window. the room i stayed feel like a higher end famous hourly hotel in singapore. with slightly more top up, i may have much better bargain. perhaps i should take the cheaper room since it is not going to make any different unless going to the higher tier.
작성일: 2014년 8월 5일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

stefan / 인도네시아
커플
슈페리어 퀸
4박 | 2014년 7월
Try harder, your are disappointing
location, clean, nice staff
Hate it, hate it twice. I order the Superior Queen, because from pictures I notice it has windows. I love windows, I open windows for air, and guess what windows equals oxygen. I want to survive. When I got to my superior queen guess what happened.... no windows, and the worst part is that I don't have any place to place my luggage... that is frekin ridiculous, I cannot even put my luggage anywhere, is this a joke??? Porcelain you are taking this too far, I am on vacation and the least I want to do is to put my luggage. I really hate you for this. Cheap price does not mean I cannot put my luggage anywhere. You are ridiculous. My girlfriend was ready to get angry when suddenly the bellboy said: "You can upgrade for this price"... ok how much I said. and then I asked will it have windows and he said yes. When we got to next room it was much better but... I need to pay more for a more appropriate room and I got it. I hate it. I should not pay more for a room that is descent. If you go inside their elevator you will a sign that says: you can upgrade your room for $*** what kind of ignorance is this. Porcelain could have a more descent room by reducing the quantity of the room, but no, they want the money. Don't stay here unless you pay for the most expensive room. Cheap steak.
작성일: 2014년 8월 4일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yvonne / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Value for business stay
Cleanliness, fast check out, central location
Pleasant, consistent, clean and fast check-in and check-out.
작성일: 2014년 8월 4일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Christine / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 퀸
2박 | 2014년 7월
room is small. Air conditioning is noisy and dusty
location near to food outlet and within walking distance to China town
Not too pleasant. The pest control fumigated the drains nearby.
작성일: 2014년 8월 4일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lee / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Good location near to shopping malls
Good location, convenient and good food around.
The hotel located at the China town. Very convenient for those who wish to shop at China town area. MRT stations is near by and not too far from The Sand Casino. Room is a bit small.
작성일: 2014년 8월 4일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.