호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8326건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8326개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Chai L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
room is too small...suffocating!
centrally located, near Chinatown MRT, lots of asian eating places just downstairs along streets
good deal from Agoda and paid probably SGD 20/30 more at hotel for upgrading to deluxe room. very small room with hardly any walking space but furnishing still quite quality. walls are not exactly sound-proof so can hear neighbouring guest talking at times. if you are just looking for comfortable bedding and kind of luxury but ok with small space then this hotel is fine. all these are compensated by easy access to MRT, taxis and buses as well as lots of eating places and shopping places.
작성일: 2014년 7월 13일 일요일

Timothy L. / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 10박
Fun, busy, shopping
Price, location, clean
Pleasant. I stay there two weeks every month on business.
작성일: 2014년 7월 13일 일요일

ANDREW H. / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
Ideal for short stay and for young at hea
Location, rate, design
Our family had 2 twin colourful well designed rooms which were compact but impeccably clean with a modern stylish bathroom. Very close to Chinatown MRT and Food Street, a perfect spot. Effective Wifi, AC, HC shower, tea/coffee, there is a safe deposit box and rooms are serviced daily. Staff are friendly and helpful.Whilst many hotels in Singapore are small, this is compact, with mattresses on a raised platform off the floor for you to slide cases underneath. It was a great value fun experience for the very short amount of time we spent in our rooms.
작성일: 2014년 7월 12일 토요일

eyvonne T. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
Practical and reasonable price
Water heather,hair dryer,centrally loceted
Good but just has occasional noise cause was located toward the end of the street
작성일: 2014년 7월 12일 토요일

Wai W. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 4박
nice location
location, interior design, room service
good location and nice staff
작성일: 2014년 7월 11일 금요일

plinguier G. / 프랑스
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 8박
amazing
nice and usefull staff,few minutes to call taxi,keep bagages even you check out early cuz flight is late
Nice hotel in chinatown, but if you made party all the night, it smells food near to 10 am cuz of chinese restaurant, rooms are small but as all asian hotel!When i travel i just want a clean room and confortable and this hotel was nice for this! Iloved the shower large and modern! This hotel is perfect for a solo traveller
작성일: 2014년 7월 10일 목요일

Ho M. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Poor hotel. Smelly. Small
Centrally located. Heritage area.
Entered the room, greeted by an unpleasant lingering smell. Tried to spray some perfume to cover it but proved too strong. Room was not cleaned up properly, left over item from previous guest and toilet bowl still have remaining items in it which is not flushed properly.
작성일: 2014년 7월 9일 수요일

Wai Y. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
good
clean, tidy , convenient
I lived here for 2 days in a single room.The room is very clean .And the space is quite enough for one person.The suggestion is that the price could be lower .Overall it's quite good
작성일: 2014년 7월 9일 수요일

Stefanus W. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Just ok
Have massage & spa, 3 mins walk from chinatown MRT (exit E), surrounded by great deals market
Unpleasant. In the night were noisy of construction / renovation (maybe). My room has no curtain only iced window glass so it's making uncomfy when still want to nap but it's already bright. Got sink problem, the water won't flow directly but they manage to fix it fast. The staff performance good and fast. Not recommended for travelling with children because of small rooms (although i already take the biggest room available), and the aile also narrow. Big luggage , big baby stroller is not recommended to bring in. To MRT chinatown point only 3 mins walk. For shopping nothing fancy and cheap can go to market nearby. If solo / couple traveller it is recommended.
작성일: 2014년 7월 9일 수요일

John E. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 4박
A nice compact hotel
location, price and clean
it was fine rooms are small but cleverly designed
작성일: 2014년 7월 9일 수요일