호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8327건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8327개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Yifei S.
중국
2016년 8월 10일 수요일
Staff are amazing
I moved in very late like 2 am. The staff members were so friendly. They told me that the room would be a little bit noisy and I had the option to switch to another room. I stayed in the single room. It was not bad at all. It was a very cozy and small room. It's very suitable for people who are staying alone! Also, staff are very friendly. I had a quite few chats with staff over there! The location is hell great! 2 minutes walk to MRT (subway) station! The 5 minutes walk to all these attractions in Chinatown, including Buddha's tooth temple, Indian temple and the Chinese heritage center (so interesting, it's a must go)! There are so many malls nearby!!! So great!!!!

Amornrat C.
태국
2016년 8월 9일 화요일
good location
very good location in china town. a lot of food shop. room is small. staff is very friendly and good service.

william T.
말레이시아
2016년 8월 9일 화요일
Good location room is small
The location is good very near Chinatown mrt station and 2 more station you can reach harbor front station. The room is small and the sound proof not very well and personal not like the carpet in the room prefer tiles more clean.

Chloe L.
홍콩
2016년 8월 7일 일요일
Premier Jacuzzi Room
The hot water is not sufficient in the Jacuzzi

Yvonne Y.
싱가포르
2016년 8월 5일 금요일
Unmade Room
Booked the top level room - but discovered that the toilet was not cleaned. The water in the WC was still yellow with stains, and paper floating. Hotel denied that it's not been made. However location is close yet away from the noise from Chinatown

JI Y.
대한민국
2016년 8월 3일 수요일
good
Location is good. It's near by MRT. I could experience this country's culture at China town.

Evelyn T.
브루나이
2016년 7월 31일 일요일
Great value!
All I needed was a place to stay near food and an MRT. Got that and more! Next street over was Chinatown market (great for picking up little trinkets), less than a minute walk away was a mall, same for MRT (trains). Room was tiny but really only used for sleeping so it was well worth the money (especially in Singapore where rooms can cost more than your plane ticket!). Travelled with my mum so it was fine but we did have to co-ordinate our movements as the space outside the bathroom was too small to accommodate us plus our luggage. Beds were comfy and rooms were tidied everyday. The staff were very helpful. The only thing I would say is if you are a light sleeper ask for a room not facing the street as one or two restaurants along the street closes quite late. Would definitely come back!

Siak T.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 31일 일요일
Nice little hotel in middle of Chinatown
Well located hotel to amenities and public transportations

henny I.
인도네시아
2016년 7월 31일 일요일
Good Location and Clean
room is little bit small but considering we just stay for sleeping and check out early, it's nice hotel

Adam K.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 29일 금요일
Not too bad
Room was too small but cozy. It's also kind of noisy as i can hear the sounds of the vaccuum machine being used outside the room. But it's good for a good night's sleep.