호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8339건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8339개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
실제 이용 후기

Huang X. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 4박
Great Location, Great Service
Service, Location, Room
작성일: 2014년 7월 6일 일요일

Kai M. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Close to MRT and local restaurant
Good Location, Fast check in and out , Helpful staff
The location is the hotel is very centralised but the room is rather too small till we don't have much space to walk around after opened our bag. The bed is quite high for my 70 years old grandma to climb up and down.
작성일: 2014년 7월 5일 토요일

Meng C. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
clean and comfort
Shower is very good, room is clean, towel was changed once per day.
This is a comfortable stay. Room has been clean up once per day with towel changed. I think they free upgraded my room from single bed to queen bed :)
작성일: 2014년 7월 4일 금요일

Fah F. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
great location with cheap price
Location, location, location
Clean, and friendly staff Location is the best, just beside Chinatown MRT. No issue to find food even late at night.
작성일: 2014년 7월 4일 금요일

KWOK H. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
convenience,good service
service
작성일: 2014년 7월 4일 금요일

Mutjarin I. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
excellent location
location, clean, quiet
작성일: 2014년 7월 3일 목요일

James V. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 3박
The perfect budget hotel.
Price, location to metro and exceptionally fast free wifi.
I plan to stay at this hotel again. Lots of people comment how small the room is however in my case my two luggage and carry on "fit perfectly" in the cubby holes provided. The metro is across the street; so nice that next time I may just try to use the metro straight from the airport. The wifi was soooo fast that I called the USA and the person I was talking to thought I was talking locally. Rooms very clean and to help on the space side, I just put my backpack with me on the bed. Also when laying down, the TV was conveniently above the bed. I highly recommend this place for those on a budget and don't mind the small room.
작성일: 2014년 7월 3일 목요일

Diaz P. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
pleasant stay in rich cultural area w great dining
location, cleanliness, value for money
Though the rooms are not as cute in the pics, its very clean with great wifi connection... Would definitely stay here again...
작성일: 2014년 7월 3일 목요일

Tham X. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
The location is great
Easy access to attraction, nice and clean and nightlife
작성일: 2014년 7월 2일 수요일

JING K. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
nice hotel
location,cleanliness,room comfort
it was a nice experience
작성일: 2014년 7월 2일 수요일