포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8402건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8400개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Ho / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Poor hotel. Smelly. Small
Centrally located. Heritage area.
Entered the room, greeted by an unpleasant lingering smell. Tried to spray some perfume to cover it but proved too strong. Room was not cleaned up properly, left over item from previous guest and toilet bowl still have remaining items in it which is not flushed properly.
작성일: 2014년 7월 9일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wai / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
good
clean, tidy , convenient
I lived here for 2 days in a single room.The room is very clean .And the space is quite enough for one person.The suggestion is that the price could be lower .Overall it's quite good
작성일: 2014년 7월 9일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Stefanus / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Just ok
Have massage & spa, 3 mins walk from chinatown MRT (exit E), surrounded by great deals market
Unpleasant. In the night were noisy of construction / renovation (maybe). My room has no curtain only iced window glass so it's making uncomfy when still want to nap but it's already bright. Got sink problem, the water won't flow directly but they manage to fix it fast. The staff performance good and fast. Not recommended for travelling with children because of small rooms (although i already take the biggest room available), and the aile also narrow. Big luggage , big baby stroller is not recommended to bring in. To MRT chinatown point only 3 mins walk. For shopping nothing fancy and cheap can go to market nearby. If solo / couple traveller it is recommended.
작성일: 2014년 7월 9일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

John / 영국
개인 여행자
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 4박
A nice compact hotel
location, price and clean
it was fine rooms are small but cleverly designed
작성일: 2014년 7월 9일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Choi / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
Good n nice staff
Good training staff , polite , honest
Last time we face out a problem of this hotel .... But the incharges person to helping up solve n polite to give offer n nice order of us ..... The room is small but however the staff is nice we aso can stay comfortable ....
작성일: 2014년 7월 8일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Colin / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 4박
Cosy, Stylish, Central
Cosy and home feeling.
My wife was staying solo. She was very comfortable here. Small but very nice rooms. Booked for 4 days then extended for another 9 or so. Price reasonable..
작성일: 2014년 7월 8일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Imelda / 인도네시아
커플
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
small room + dark room
Fast wifi,clean
When i arrived at porcelain hotel, i felt so shocked because i ordered excecutive room but they gave me superior twin room. I feel so disapointed of the service! Then they gave us deluxe room but i pay for executive! I never ever get back to porcelain hotel!
작성일: 2014년 7월 8일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Candy / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Well designed but poorly maintained
Theme suite was stunning
When we checked in, there were 2 customers prancing round the check-in counter like she was begging for a room, so i guess it was another full house day, in any case, after some wait there was finally another receptionist who came to assist with the check-in. Check-in was fast and we were finally in our room at the corner of 4th floor. Please note that the theme suite that is at average of SGD750++ per night was stunning, however the sofa was stained, the aircon remote was not working and the mirror (right mirror beside the bar) was rusting in the room. While bathing, you can look up and you will see the glass window, on lucky days maybe the stars. We checked in about 6-7pm. In our rooms, we were people washing plates, it was a little freaky. Felt a lack of privacy probably from the thin walls or poor noise control. We went out for dinner and when we return, after opening the door, i heard thunderous snores from the other door that could not be open. Felt like Goldilock walking into the bear house. We tip-toe up the stairs hoping not to wake the poor staff up. Overall concluded that the room/hotel really needs to look into maintaining the hotel to like how it was or soon to be a hotel will be one hotel I definitely avoid.
작성일: 2014년 7월 8일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Helen / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Value for money. But room too small.
Centrally located.
Overall okay. the only things was the room too small. Can't fit more stuffs example like luggage.
작성일: 2014년 7월 8일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lau / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
good hotel
cozy and comfort
recommended for couples
작성일: 2014년 7월 8일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.