호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8330건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8330개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
실제 이용 후기

Yvonne T. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
Good stay
Cleanliness, quick check-in and check-out, centrally located
After staying at Porcelain Hotel for the past few weeks, the cleanliness and speed of check-in and check-out is really consistent. Would definitely come back and stay on my next trip.
작성일: 2014년 6월 25일 수요일

carlos P. / 스페인
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Poor service, dissapointed
location
The staff really cold and they don't have any kind of service to the guests. Rooms are really small and without windows, which is quite stressful. The only good point would say the location, because I like Chinatown and easy to find food.
작성일: 2014년 6월 25일 수요일

wai L. / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
I will come back again.
The location is well that next to the MRT. Acceptable room price.
작성일: 2014년 6월 25일 수요일

Tze L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Good
Clean, classy, good location
작성일: 2014년 6월 25일 수요일

Idriss F. / 캐나다
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
good location, noisy
location, fast service, decent furniture
good but leaking aircon and noisy bedroom
작성일: 2014년 6월 25일 수요일

celine M. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
value for money stay
clean and close to public transport
it was a nice stay, quite comfortable despite the small space. The best about it was that it was clean, secure and very close to a subway station - can walk few meters to the closest one.
작성일: 2014년 6월 25일 수요일

supatra J. / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Good location just next to MRT
Location
작성일: 2014년 6월 24일 화요일

Alexander M. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Interestingly designed rooms but lacking
Design, location, newness
I was thoughtfully upgraded to a king sized room, which had an interesting layout. The design was fine and made use of the fact that this was a shophouse. However, there weren't enough shelves or surfaces in the bathroom, so most of my grooming items had to be left in the room. The worst part was there were no curtains to shield from the sun during the morning. As my room had windows on both sides, plus on above the bed, it was impossible to sleep during the morning. It was even brighter than when all the lights were on at night. I would not recommend this for anyone who is hoping to sleep after a night out on the town.
작성일: 2014년 6월 24일 화요일

Wing C. / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 4박
N.A
location is good. But the room is very small and dark. Also, my room is near the road and it is a bit noisy.
N.A.
작성일: 2014년 6월 23일 월요일

Marissa L. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Perfect, Comfortable, Clean
Clean Room, Friendly AStaff, Centrally located
It was perfect for me with the clean Room, Friendly Staff, Centrally located
작성일: 2014년 6월 23일 월요일