arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8261건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8261개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
실제 이용 후기

Alexandre J.
프랑스
2014년 6월 11일 수요일
Good location but very very small room
Location, Easy access to the subway
Good location (in the vicinity of Chinatown MRT), but very very tiny room. A bit tricky to open your luggage (especially when you have a big luggage) in the room. When checking-in, the light didn't work in the room. Got it fixed only after I reported it to the reception desk. Only choose this hotel if you need a hotel near MRT. Otherwise, doesn't worth it.

janet W.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 11일 수요일
Great, quiet
Clean environment, clean bed sheet, big tv
Environment good, but I think the fridge is not working, window cannot open, but overall is good enough for those who is food lover😄

Karisa R.
인도네시아
2014년 6월 10일 화요일
my balls are burning with awesomeness when i slept
unlimited end of pleasure almost like the smell of entering a new car

Norhuda Z.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 10일 화요일
Value for money
Cosy. Clean Room. Centralized location.

shane C.
영국
2014년 6월 10일 화요일
Central
good location in Chinatown , easy access to shopping , metro . Clean , small rooms but fully equipped .
Comfortable , clean , easy access to shopping centres and public transport . 2nd stay , will stay again . Reasonable price for Singapore .

Nhan Q.
베트남
2014년 6월 9일 월요일
Do not book this hotel
location
Not good value for money. The room is extremely small. So small that unless you sit on the bed, you don't have room to do anything else. The corridor is also dark, it looks like a dodgy place. The location is good though. But you can get some good location cheaper. The staff is just ok. They always seem to busy and makes it hard to approach for questions.

Kam Y.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 9일 월요일
Value for Money, but the Room is too small
Location
Value for Money, but the Room is too small

Ekaruck S.
태국
2014년 6월 7일 토요일
Small Room, Just want we need
Location, Price, Shopping
We have got a small room with a very thin wall. We could hear what happen inside others room.

Wei C.
중국
2014년 6월 7일 토요일
Hotel small location good
small , in downtown , staff average

Chiew L.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 7일 토요일
small, clean and neat
cleanliness, tidy, town area
Valued for money hotel in singapore, very near to chinatown and convenient to market. although is small but is clean and tidy which is my main concern.