포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8406건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8406개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Zarni / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
Small clean single room
clean, simple and cheap
Good location, not noisy for the neighbourhood. Small room so if you don't like to sit in bed to read and want to walk around this is not for you.
작성일: 2014년 6월 29일 일요일

Trien / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
it was ok
location to shopping and the marina area
i had a good time
작성일: 2014년 6월 28일 토요일

Phung / 베트남
커플
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Pleasant, but room was too small
Close to public transport. Close to Chinatown. Nice staff
Perfect fit for our budget and requirement of being close to public transport
작성일: 2014년 6월 28일 토요일

MUSUN / 대한민국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Easy access to everywhere
centrally located, relatively affordable by Singapore standard and clean
It's located right next to the China Town MRT station. Thus, it's easy to go anywhere in SG. There are many cultural/historic places in China town and also good food. But like many other hotels in SG, the price is very high compared to other cities in the region. even if you spend more than USD 100, the space you get is just big enough to fit your body. So, you can sleep but can do nothing else.
작성일: 2014년 6월 28일 토요일

Songrit / 태국
커플
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Fit and firm(your pocket)
Fit Firm Fin
작성일: 2014년 6월 27일 금요일

Maura / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Paperthin walls and terrible night's sleep
Good location, cheerful staff, room design does a lot with a little space
I can't believe the other reviews barely mention the paperthin walls, and the fact that you can hear everything coming from the rooms on either side of you… my first night in the room next door was playing with what must have been a screeching toy dinosaur that kept me up until 1am, and also woke me up throughout the night by crying. I asked to move which they accomodated (no upgrade), and my second night i had a loud television on one side and a pair of girls who stayed up talking into the night on the other. They were speaking at a normal volume yet I could still overhear their conversation effortlessly. I am a business traveler who needs a good night's sleep, so all of this was unacceptable. There are other hotels with much better value for your money in the same area.
작성일: 2014년 6월 27일 금요일

Alwyn / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Decent Stay in Design Hotel
Price, Location, Easy access to Public transport
facade and rooms were designed in a Chinese theme, which was appealing. got a standard queen room but it was extremely small. location is an obvious major selling point as it is located in the middle of Chinatown, where there are loads of eateries and souvenir shops. the hawker center at smith street is a good way to experience the local food at low prices. also within 5 minutes walk there is a shopping mall named Chinatown Point where there is a supermarket. Buses, taxis and the subway station are all within reach.
작성일: 2014년 6월 26일 목요일

worawan / 태국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Clean hotel and located in China Town
clean hotel, near MRT, good location in China Town
Clean room but do not ask about the size, it small and no window so do not expect a lot.
작성일: 2014년 6월 26일 목요일

worawan / 태국
그룹 여행객
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
new MRT, clean and just in China Town
Easy to access shopping malls, MRT, restaurants. New hotel and clean
Actually we booked 2 rooms with twins standard and executive. I preferred this room as the space is bigger and have windows. The hotel is clean and located in China Town, very easy to access to other places and lots of good food around.
작성일: 2014년 6월 26일 목요일

Andrea / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
It was central, clean and nice for a good price
decoration, location, service
I had no problem at all and was offered an upgrade to accommodate my needs of early arrival and late departure. The decor of the room was great with a spa in my room, a small sitting area and great bathroom.
작성일: 2014년 6월 26일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.