arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8257건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8257개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
실제 이용 후기

Soo K.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 3일 화요일
Shocking experience
Locality
Our stay was marred by the first appearance of the hotel lobby which was dark & looked more like some cheap sleazy hotel with the black painted walls & dark corridors. Seriously?? The superior double room was even more shocking. It looked like a vampire's den. It is so frigging small with no wardrobe & space to sit one's luggage. There is no breathing space. Fortunately, there was a Premier room available at that time. That room is loads better & brightly lit....loads of natural light. BUT one has to pay for the upgrade. Hotel's strategy like low cost carriers :)

Glenn L.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 3일 화요일
Not bad, small room.
Nothing
Nothing fantastic.

Famelia O.
인도네시아
2014년 6월 2일 월요일
Friendly staff , easy access , centrally located
Near to the china town MRT, fast check in and check out the staff are friendly
It's a quite good stay the room is to small, but it's okay. Staffs are helping and friendly

Cheuk C.
홍콩
2014년 6월 2일 월요일
Location is good
Location, transportation, decoration

Roxanne H.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 1일 일요일
Comfortable
Everything. Have parking lot.
Fantastic. Loves its open concept and everything white. Good for couple.

Michael M.
호주
2014년 6월 1일 일요일
Nice hotel, nice location
Location, bed quality
The room was small as expected, but we were okay with this. Bed very comfortable and location great. They looked after our bags when arrived early and left late. Would stay again for sure

nur S.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 31일 토요일
Relaxing.
The location. The rooms. The cleanliness of the hotel.
Awesome. I love the suite. Recommendable for all honeymoon couples or couples who just wants to relax.

An F.
인도네시아
2014년 5월 31일 토요일
Superb
nice location, good staff assistance, very clean hotel
I already stay twice in this hotel. No questions that this is one of my favorite hotel in Singapore.

Gordon M.
미국
2014년 5월 31일 토요일
Smallest room in 35 years of travel.
Location, staff, cleanliness
The size of the room was a MAJOR shock; there was NO room for two persons, literally long enough for a queen size bed, and wide enough for the bed, a small shower room, and very small desk. I had to move the luggage to close the door, the desk was not big enough for a laptop computer. The wireless as very poor; lack of security (no WPA2, or even WEP), coverage was poor and could not use in room (go to lobby), and bandwidth was also poor. TV had only eight channels; I spent 4 nights here, would never do it again. Staff were polite and efficient, the room was clean and tidy.

Heri H.
인도네시아
2014년 5월 31일 토요일
just oke, nothing special
location, location, location
just oke... Budget hotel dont book below deluxe room, small room