호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8335건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8335개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Cliff K.
미국
2014년 6월 16일 월요일
Not worth the money, very over priced.
None
Would not recommend or stay there again.

Rosanne P.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 16일 월요일
Nice location
Nice furnish room
Check-in staff was a little unhappy. Not sure what happen earlier. But check-out was a pleasure.

Jocelyn Y.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 15일 일요일
Excellent location
Location, fast check in & check out and nearby great local eateries
Hotel was great for its location as it was at Chinatown - 3mins walk to MRT with nearby local eateries. Checking in & out was fast . However staff could more friendly and hotel was noisy with doors banging and toilets flushing. Amenities were poor and room was quite run down. Bathroom door was extremely heavy.

Kim T.
베트남
2014년 6월 15일 일요일
Pleasant, clean and nice rooms
Central, clean rooms and good location

Su L.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 13일 금요일
Disappointed
In chinatown area
Only two pillows for two persons when we asked for extra, they couldn't accede because they claim they have loan out the pilllows to other stayers. Pillows were so thin.

WILLY W.
인도네시아
2014년 6월 11일 수요일
It's ok for the price
Location, easy check in, supportive staff
Centrally located, near to the train station and many restaurants in the surrounding area.

Kooi L.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 11일 수요일
bad
location
room was really small with locked and covered window. dusty. smelly. bed-bugs. the hotel left the cleaners trolley outside my room - asked to the remove as it obstructed my way and my request was ignored. very dark surroundings. wi-fi was ok. for the price you pay, you probably have better options elsewhere in chinatown.

Chompoonut S.
태국
2014년 6월 11일 수요일
comfortable and easily going out
close to MRT,Clean and comfortable
Very close to China Town MRT Station. many local food.

Alexandre J.
프랑스
2014년 6월 11일 수요일
Good location but very very small room
Location, Easy access to the subway
Good location (in the vicinity of Chinatown MRT), but very very tiny room. A bit tricky to open your luggage (especially when you have a big luggage) in the room. When checking-in, the light didn't work in the room. Got it fixed only after I reported it to the reception desk. Only choose this hotel if you need a hotel near MRT. Otherwise, doesn't worth it.

janet W.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 11일 수요일
Great, quiet
Clean environment, clean bed sheet, big tv
Environment good, but I think the fridge is not working, window cannot open, but overall is good enough for those who is food lover😄