호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8335건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8335개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Chiraphan M. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Valued, Close to public transport., food and shop
Transportation, Good price, Nice place
All is very satisfied. I would love to go back there again.
작성일: 2014년 6월 6일 금요일

Albert A. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Quite Satisfied
Comfortable bed, room, and great location,
Very near to the MRT Nort East Line (purple) and Downtown Line (blue) on China Town Station. Its only about 1 minute walk from the MRT. Nearby the hotel also have so many restaurant. Eventhough the room is quite small but it was comfotable enough.
작성일: 2014년 6월 5일 목요일

Henry K. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 5박
Great location, Small room and clean
Location, Clean and Friendly staff
Great location, near MRT station, china town heritage and food street at smith road. The room so small, it's hard for me to open the luggage.
작성일: 2014년 6월 5일 목요일

Mr C. / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
no comment
close to MRT
Room too small, and too dark.
작성일: 2014년 6월 5일 목요일

Kang H. / 대만
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 4박
Convenient and the service is good
Water. Clean. Comfortable
작성일: 2014년 6월 4일 수요일

ABD A. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Nice stay with themed hotel
Nice decor, fast check in, central location
It was perfect stay. The entrance is a bit misleading . The lobby was simple but yet nice to have porcelain theme all over the hotel.
작성일: 2014년 6월 4일 수요일

anh Q. / 베트남
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
ok but the room is so small
good location, fast check in, out
ok
작성일: 2014년 6월 4일 수요일

Stuart B. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Small and dark rooms
Centrally located Large bed
My partner and I stayed here for one night as we were going to a music festival. We wanted a cheap hotel as we would not be making much use of the room apart from for a shower and sleep. This hotel is great for location. However the rooms are very small and dark and our window was tiny letting on barely any light. The bathroom was tiny with barely enough room to move around. Thankfully we were only here for one night. The cost of this hotel is still too pricy for what you get. The only plus is the big bed which is wall to wall.
작성일: 2014년 6월 4일 수요일

Soo K. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
Shocking experience
Locality
Our stay was marred by the first appearance of the hotel lobby which was dark & looked more like some cheap sleazy hotel with the black painted walls & dark corridors. Seriously?? The superior double room was even more shocking. It looked like a vampire's den. It is so frigging small with no wardrobe & space to sit one's luggage. There is no breathing space. Fortunately, there was a Premier room available at that time. That room is loads better & brightly lit....loads of natural light. BUT one has to pay for the upgrade. Hotel's strategy like low cost carriers :)
작성일: 2014년 6월 3일 화요일

Glenn L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Not bad, small room.
Nothing
Nothing fantastic.
작성일: 2014년 6월 3일 화요일