포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8393건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8393개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Kooi / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
bad
location
room was really small with locked and covered window. dusty. smelly. bed-bugs. the hotel left the cleaners trolley outside my room - asked to the remove as it obstructed my way and my request was ignored. very dark surroundings. wi-fi was ok. for the price you pay, you probably have better options elsewhere in chinatown.
작성일: 2014년 6월 11일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chompoonut / 태국
커플
슈페리어 퀸
2박 | 2014년 6월
comfortable and easily going out
close to MRT,Clean and comfortable
Very close to China Town MRT Station. many local food.
작성일: 2014년 6월 11일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Alexandre / 프랑스
커플
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Good location but very very small room
Location, Easy access to the subway
Good location (in the vicinity of Chinatown MRT), but very very tiny room. A bit tricky to open your luggage (especially when you have a big luggage) in the room. When checking-in, the light didn't work in the room. Got it fixed only after I reported it to the reception desk. Only choose this hotel if you need a hotel near MRT. Otherwise, doesn't worth it.
작성일: 2014년 6월 11일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

janet / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Great, quiet
Clean environment, clean bed sheet, big tv
Environment good, but I think the fridge is not working, window cannot open, but overall is good enough for those who is food lover😄
작성일: 2014년 6월 11일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Karisa / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어 퀸
2박 | 2014년 6월
my balls are burning with awesomeness when i slept
unlimited end of pleasure almost like the smell of entering a new car
작성일: 2014년 6월 10일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Norhuda / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Value for money
Cosy. Clean Room. Centralized location.
작성일: 2014년 6월 10일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

shane / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 퀸
2박 | 2014년 6월
Central
good location in Chinatown , easy access to shopping , metro . Clean , small rooms but fully equipped .
Comfortable , clean , easy access to shopping centres and public transport . 2nd stay , will stay again . Reasonable price for Singapore .
작성일: 2014년 6월 10일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nhan / 베트남
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Do not book this hotel
location
Not good value for money. The room is extremely small. So small that unless you sit on the bed, you don't have room to do anything else. The corridor is also dark, it looks like a dodgy place. The location is good though. But you can get some good location cheaper. The staff is just ok. They always seem to busy and makes it hard to approach for questions.
작성일: 2014년 6월 9일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kam / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 트윈
2박 | 2014년 6월
Value for Money, but the Room is too small
Location
Value for Money, but the Room is too small
작성일: 2014년 6월 9일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ekaruck / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
이그제큐티브
2박 | 2014년 6월
Small Room, Just want we need
Location, Price, Shopping
We have got a small room with a very thin wall. We could hear what happen inside others room.
작성일: 2014년 6월 7일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.