포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8405건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8405개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Eugene / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Additional charges
The room was disappointing in term of size. Too small and have to add $15 for twin beds despite listed request for twin beds during booking. Bath room shower to small and water over spilled to basin area.
작성일: 2016년 8월 27일 토요일

Yasmine / 네덜란드
커플
디럭스 퀸룸
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
Reviews about small rooms are not lying
All in all a pretty decent hotel with a good location but small rooms and the opportunity to shower while sitting on the toilet! Let me elaborate. We thought, how bad could it be really? We just need a place to sleep. But it's really small hahaha. There isn't really space for your suitcases. We eventually had to stack them and play jenga everytime we wanted to take something out. Let me tell you: losing suitcase jenga is NOT fun. Also, they put the sink outside the bathroom, which seems a bit weird. Now the bathroom is literally your toilet and the showerhead above your head while you sit on the toilet. Seems to me like you would have sufficient space to close the shower with a curtain if they included the space for the sink. Well anyway we had a good half hour of laughter after discovering the poop-shower combo. It is also pretty hard to find the hotel the first time. The entrance is all blacked out, like you can't really see the inside, but you can see the outside if you're in. From the outside it just looks closed. This may sound unnecessary to say, but you need to press a button to open the automatic door. We were looking for a door handle namely. But the location is great, just walk outside to be greeted by streets full of restaurants, markets, plus a mall and the Chinatown metrostation just around the corner.
작성일: 2016년 8월 27일 토요일

Jen / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Good Location / Best Price
☺️
작성일: 2016년 8월 25일 목요일

Marc / 캐나다
출장 및 비즈니스
이그제큐티브 퀸룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Satisfactory hotel
Nothing really exciting about the hotel. I found that there was a lack of lighting in my room. It's in Chinatown which is good for the location and restaurants, but it also means rooms are quite small. Still for the price, it's a pretty good deal.
작성일: 2016년 8월 24일 수요일

Marc / 캐나다
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Relatively good hotel in Singapore
Nothing really exciting about the hotel. I found that there was a lack of lighting in my room. It's in Chinatown which is good for the location and restaurants, but it also means rooms are quite small. Still for the price, it's a pretty good deal.
작성일: 2016년 8월 24일 수요일

MOHAMMAD / 방글라데시
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
LOCATION
LOCATION
작성일: 2016년 8월 23일 화요일

Noorasyran / 브루나이
커플
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 4박
Great Location
The hotel's location is one reason why I chose this hotel. The nearest MRT was just less than 5 ins walk away. There's a mall next to it also. Very convenient. My room was windowless but it doesn't feel suffocating at all. The rooms are clean and staff are friendly. I would stay again in the future.
작성일: 2016년 8월 23일 화요일

Thor / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Near MRT
Room small but near MRT
작성일: 2016년 8월 22일 월요일

David / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
Small,nice hotel at Chinatown
Location is good, near MRT station, near Little india and Chinatown
작성일: 2016년 8월 22일 월요일

Michael / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
Great location
Have stayed here before and will stay again. Great location, clean room, nice staff, and good wifi.
작성일: 2016년 8월 19일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.