호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8329건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8329개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Zi C.
호주
2014년 5월 14일 수요일
Cheap place to stay
Location, location, location
Overall it was a pleasant stay. Rooms are very very small. Only one person could be in the room when we were packing our bags. Toiletries are not replenished when they run out and you can hear neighbors going in and out of their room. However, great location close to the MRT and shopping centre

Yiu C.
홍콩
2014년 5월 14일 수요일
next to chinatown, easy to find restaurant
cheap, small, great design

Boon Y.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 14일 수요일
Small room but nice stay
Near to MRT, Fast check in and out, nice decorations
The room was a bit too tiny and sound proofing is quite terrible, was able to hear children crying from another room and when people open and close their doors.

Eakrach R.
태국
2014년 5월 14일 수요일
small room but convenience
location, peaceful, good staff
small room but convenience, next to restaurant, shopping mall, China town and MRT. Hotel staff is good, they all can speak English and good communication.

Henny S.
인도네시아
2014년 5월 14일 수요일
The room is to small
None
Not very enjoy because the room is to small

adiputra J.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 14일 수요일
Disappointed and waste of money
The rooms are small and cozy
Been here previously. Wasnt that bad. But my last visit puts me off. At first they gave us a no window room but they changed it upon my request because i was not feeling well. I need to have room w window. Then the next thing there wasnt a tissue roll in the toilet. Called the reception to get one and they asked us to come down and get it.. they had 2 staffs down there why cant 1 come up and give it? Then the next thing when we opened up the sofa, we realize that they never did a proper job in cleaning. Disgusting. The next day, mu flu and spre throat just got worst. Asked for a late c/o till 2 but they asked us to pay 23 bucks per hour. If they allow late c/o at 1pm why must the 2 hours be chargeable? Turns me off terribly. They did not even do amy service recovery when i conplained about the cleanliness of the room nor the tissue roll issue. They told us they will get back to us but never did.

Ida N.
인도네시아
2014년 5월 14일 수요일
Great location, nice room and clean
Great location, nice room and clean
It is a great hotel and clean

Supavong K.
태국
2014년 5월 13일 화요일
Compact and comfortable
Location, Price, Comfortable room

Zainal Y.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 12일 월요일
Comfortable
Good location, Affordable and CLean.
Good and well except the mattress was uncomfortable. You feel the spring. Time to change.

Maxim V.
러시아
2014년 5월 12일 월요일
Extremly good location
Location, good service, equipped room
It's a good and covinient place, if you want to see the centre of Singapore. Very good price in an expencive city. The staff can suggest you a good tourist programm. In fact, room is small, but for tourist trip in Singapore it doesn't matter