arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (8114)

출장 및 비즈니스 (1364)

커플 (3252)

개인 여행자 (1807)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (552)

청소년 동반 가족 (379)

그룹 여행객 (760)

좋음
7.1
이용후기 8114개
숙소 위생 상태
7.5
부대시설
6.5
위치
8.8
객실의 편안함
7.0
직원 태도
7.0
가격 대비
6.8
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7

6.3 Lee L.
Malaysia
2014년 8월 4일 월요일
Good location near to shopping malls
Good location, convenient and good food around.
The hotel located at the China town. Very convenient for those who wish to shop at China town area. MRT stations is near by and not too far from The Sand Casino. Room is a bit small.

8.3 joni W.
Australia
2014년 2월 1일 토요일
awesome location to MRT and chinatown main area
close to MRT, in the centre of chinatown and lots of restaurants
The room is good enough for myself to stay but it is fairly small and dark. The room I stayed doesn't have a window which makes it really odd to stay. Ask for a window room if possible. Other than that the toilet is clean enough.

7.3 Pamela N.
Philippines
2014년 1월 31일 금요일
Location is superb!
Location, easy transport
This is the most decent hotel you could get for the price. Any price lower would be those love motels so be careful they are also available here in Agoda. Tips: stay away from hotel 81 and fragrance hotel Even backpacker hostels range around this price as they charge per person per night, so better go for cheap 2-3 star hotels with a just little bit more, you get the basic amenities. The room is small probably 10sqm or less. Any more than 2 adults would too cramped. But it provides toiletries, towels, bottled water, coffee and tea. Although housekeeping was not consistent in replenishing these. Location wise, it is great! 2min walk to Chinatown station which serves 2 train lines. Buses and cabs are also available outside the hotel. Overall, it's value for money.

3.3 MENGTAK H.
Cambodia
2014년 2월 1일 토요일
Not comfortable
Clean room design

6 Jie E.
Singapore
2014년 2월 6일 목요일
nice quiet
nice design

7 Oceane M.
France
2014년 2월 6일 목요일
Tiny but centrally located and clean
location, cleanliness, decoration
Shocked to see our executive bedroom after check in, as it was 4 white walls with a double bed and tv hanged on the wall, with a large bathroom between 4 walls, and no windows anywhere, we went to the reception and told them we would not accept a bedroom with no window, so they said they had other bedrooms available but smaller, we did move and were very happy about the quality of the bedroom, very tiny bedroom, but great layout, and this is not an hotel to stay in all day but just to sleep at night, as it is well located with easy access to MRT!

8 TERENCE O.
Malaysia
2014년 2월 7일 금요일
Good for the solo traveller
in the heart of chinatown, close to the MRT, very clean
I've stayed in this hotel a few times already and I keep coming back. One piece of advice though, best to ask for a room with a window to avoid feeling claustrophobic.

7.3 Thanakorn B.
Thailand
2014년 1월 31일 금요일
Centre of China Town
Clean, close to China Town and MRT
Hotel and room condition is good. Room is quite small but provided good accommodation. Very close to China Town and MRT by 2 mins walk. Average price for Singapore hotel. Staff performance is poor with minimum of service mind. We have issue with check-in. Staff didn't put much attention and took us sometime to finish the check-in.

10 Anna T.
Singapore
2014년 3월 17일 월요일
Not bad, still good for the price
Small Rooms, Average Staffs, Centralized
Room is slightly smaller than expected but overall was okay because it's centralized, and we just needed a night before heading out the next day.

7.7 Jill T.
Singapore
2014년 4월 27일 일요일
Comfortable Stay
Good Location, Comfy Bed, Near Shopping Areas
Stayed at Porcelain Hotel previously. Fantastic location - near night markets, local food as well as shopping mall (Chinatown Point). Also close to Chinatown MRT Station. New downtown line at Chinatown also makes it convenient to get to Bayfront area and Bugis.