포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8393건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8393개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Nuttaporn / 태국
커플
슈페리어 퀸
4박 | 2016년 7월
Nice location
Nice location Near MRT Chinatown easy to sightseeing around Singapore Very Convenient
작성일: 2016년 8월 15일 월요일

HARUN / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
nice hotel
Location strategic. food everywhere. MRT close by
작성일: 2016년 8월 13일 토요일

Lolita / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
디럭스 퀸
5박 | 2016년 8월
Good value for money
Wished there is slightly more room for my luggage but alot of thought has gone into making every inch functional. So well done. Appreciate that it is clean!
작성일: 2016년 8월 12일 금요일

Muhammad / 싱가포르
커플
이그제큐티브 퀸룸
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Room wasnt clean. The curtains were all so dirty! I felt insecured staying a night. Not worth at all
Nothing was good. Even my booking wasnt through by the hotel whereby agoda sent me the confirmation email. Ridiculous isnt this. Your staffs are not working and still sleeping or your systems at work sucks?
작성일: 2016년 8월 11일 목요일

Alexandre / 프랑스
커플
이그제큐티브
4박 | 2015년 12월
Great location
3 minute walk to MRT Chinatown. Easy to find convenient stores and restaurants. The room is small, but clean.
작성일: 2016년 8월 10일 수요일

Nurazlina / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Affordable
Room just right for solo or couple
작성일: 2016년 8월 10일 수요일

Yifei / 중국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
4박 | 2016년 8월
Staff are amazing
I moved in very late like 2 am. The staff members were so friendly. They told me that the room would be a little bit noisy and I had the option to switch to another room. I stayed in the single room. It was not bad at all. It was a very cozy and small room. It's very suitable for people who are staying alone! Also, staff are very friendly. I had a quite few chats with staff over there! The location is hell great! 2 minutes walk to MRT (subway) station! The 5 minutes walk to all these attractions in Chinatown, including Buddha's tooth temple, Indian temple and the Chinese heritage center (so interesting, it's a must go)! There are so many malls nearby!!! So great!!!!
작성일: 2016년 8월 10일 수요일

Amornrat / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
이그제큐티브
3박 | 2016년 7월
good location
very good location in china town. a lot of food shop. room is small. staff is very friendly and good service.
작성일: 2016년 8월 9일 화요일

william / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 퀸
3박 | 2016년 8월
Good location room is small
The location is good very near Chinatown mrt station and 2 more station you can reach harbor front station. The room is small and the sound proof not very well and personal not like the carpet in the room prefer tiles more clean.
작성일: 2016년 8월 9일 화요일

Chloe / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
이그제큐티브
3박 | 2016년 8월
Premier Jacuzzi Room
The hot water is not sufficient in the Jacuzzi
작성일: 2016년 8월 7일 일요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.