호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8335건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8335개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Cedric B. / 스위스
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Good location, small room
The location of the hotel is good if you have to do business in the CBD. The staff is helpful and friendly. The room are rather small but well designed. The price was rather high but i booked last minute
작성일: 2016년 7월 24일 일요일

Thanh N. / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Cannot smaller
Too small room and too short of the ceiling
작성일: 2016년 7월 22일 금요일

vivi I. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
I will not use this hotel anymore
The staff is arrogant, the room is small ( double deluxe ) there is no cold water only hot (not warm) water. Cleaning after i called the receptionist at 5pm. Too noisy outside the room , i dont know what sounds is that, like a blower sound. This is not the first time i use the hotel but definitely will be the last time
작성일: 2016년 7월 19일 화요일

NUR A. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
It was a so-so
Location is great, Room is clean. However, we are a couple but was given a three-bed room.
작성일: 2016년 7월 18일 월요일

Araya R. / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Small but convenient
The hotel room is quite small - not that too small; the size is somehow reasonable for the purpose of a night stay. The location is very close to the China Town MRT station. You can take an MRT directly from the airport by changing lines twice. The room is available with facilities that women do ever need such as a hair dryer, shower cap, towel etc. I'll definitely return here again in the near future.
작성일: 2016년 7월 18일 월요일

ben N. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Porcelian hotel 1 night stay
Room too small for comfort. Basic facilities. Good for sleeping only. Nothing else.
작성일: 2016년 7월 18일 월요일

andrew M. / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
good
all good
작성일: 2016년 7월 18일 월요일

Joanna E. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Good
Nice hotel for short stay.
작성일: 2016년 7월 18일 월요일

suzanne T. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 7박
Compact & Central Location
Great location to Chinatown markets and MRT station. We used the MRT everyday, 1 minutes walk away. Room was small and clean, but had everything you needed. Would have loved a pool with the humidity. Sue & Paul
작성일: 2016년 7월 17일 일요일

Siti P. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 4박
Nice location
Nice hotel, the location is excellent and easy access to mrt. Room is very clean but a little bit small. A lot of restaurants nearby. Recommended hotel, definitely will come back.
작성일: 2016년 7월 17일 일요일