arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8250건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8250개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Josephine A.
인도네시아
2014년 4월 11일 금요일
Not as expected
Great location, Close to public transport and local restaurants
I expect the room to be as nice as the picture but didn't know that it would be that small, not to mention the narrow corridor. I was charged around SGD 210 for a night which at normal season I can get a room at Orchard road but since it's a last minute booking and peak season in April, I have not much choice. Perhaps for those who don't want too much hassle on accommodation, the Porcelain Hotel would be a good choice. They have a great location near Chinatown MRT. People can just shop and eat and go back to rest

Michael D.
덴마크
2014년 4월 11일 금요일
Nice Hotel
Staff, location, room
I was pleasantly surprised by my stay at the hotel. I had ordered a smaller room, but I got upgraded to a really nice suite. The room was very nice and the staff very nice as well. They offered to keep my bags for me as well. Although I didnt need it.

Hengki W.
인도네시아
2014년 4월 11일 금요일
good location
location, easy access, price
The room clean but the room size is small..

Merry M.
인도네시아
2014년 4월 11일 금요일
Nothing impressive
Clean, Good Locations
It was just normal, none expected as Singapore has small rooms but the design is very nice

Teng A.
말레이시아
2014년 4월 9일 수요일
Small room but clean and great
Advance technology system used, clean & friendly staff
Wonderful, althought room is small and the window is not big enough other than that all is good.. Highly recommended for those who came for holiday/business trip

Aung T.
싱가포르
2014년 4월 9일 수요일
very good location , clean and confortable
good location, clean and affordable
it is few minutes walking distance to china town MRT and eating around the area and public transportation is convenient.

Ashley M.
미국
2014년 4월 9일 수요일
Everything you need - Nothing you dont
Clean, Good Location, and good experience
For singapore prices - this hotel is reasonable on a budget. It is in Chinatown and within walking distance to Boat Quay and Clarke Quay - which are great areas to eat and drink in. This was an efficiency room, small bathroom with shower enclosed (basically can shower from the toilet) - and a small (yet comfortable) twin bed. I did not spend most of my time in the hotel - so this worked out great! Everything I needed, and nothing I did not! The hotel staff was very friendly and quick with check-in and check out services! The internet was fast and free (with stay)! I also appreciated that my last day, they allowed me to store my luggage for the entire day with them so I did not have to bring it sight seeing with me! Would stay again! Highly recommend!

Albert L.
싱가포르
2014년 4월 9일 수요일
i didn't stay. i use it to rest till midnight
convinience central
i use it as a transit stay so no service was used.

Siri P.
태국
2014년 4월 9일 수요일
Convenient, Easily get to public transportation
Location, Design, Friendly Staff
The location of the hotel is quite good, not too far from MRT Chinatown. And it close to many places such as Maxwell Food Center, Smith St.(Food Street), Chinatown Night Market, SRI MARIAMMAN TEMPLE, BUDDHA TOOTH RELIC TEMPLE etc. Our room is good due to we got upgraded, But for a normal room, it's look tiny and uncomfortable. Other thing is OK including Free Wi-Fi and very friendly staffs.

Phng L.
말레이시아
2014년 4월 8일 화요일
Comfortable but a bit noisy
Romance,close to MRT,easily to fine restoran
Suitable for couple