호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8335건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8335개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Nicole T. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Simple
Location and furnishing
Horrible as the smell of the cooking comes into the room and the space is so tight. As compared to hotel 81 or bliss it's a total different ambience and toiletries provided.
작성일: 2014년 4월 28일 월요일

Wichuda Y. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
Good
near SMRT
The hotel clean but the room very small. Free Wifi.
작성일: 2014년 4월 28일 월요일

Jill T. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Comfortable Stay
Good Location, Comfy Bed, Near Shopping Areas
Stayed at Porcelain Hotel previously. Fantastic location - near night markets, local food as well as shopping mall (Chinatown Point). Also close to Chinatown MRT Station. New downtown line at Chinatown also makes it convenient to get to Bayfront area and Bugis.
작성일: 2014년 4월 27일 일요일

Mee C. / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 4박
Great location, close to mrt stations
small rooms, quiet
작성일: 2014년 4월 27일 일요일

Stephen W. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 4박
More to Singapore than shopping
Location, location and location
Loved the location of this hotel just around the corner from Chinatown and all that includes, the markets, the food, the temples, did I mention the food... The room was more than adequate, at the top of a set of stairs, but without a window you can look out of.
작성일: 2014년 4월 26일 토요일

Ashling J. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 4박
Clean, great location, unfortunately no window.
Easy access to public transport, close to restaurants and shops, clean and functional.
No complaints. Small room in Singapore is expected. Window would have been nice, but did make the place quiet. Staff were receptive, we borrowed a very good umbrella with no hassle. Excellent location to use public transport or walk to explore Singapore. Stylish and fictional room. We would stay again.
작성일: 2014년 4월 25일 금요일

Thomas T. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 4박
It was a very compact stay.
Staff, location, clean
This was a pleasant stay, quiet and affordable.
작성일: 2014년 4월 25일 금요일

Peishan L. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Good and clean
Clean, good service, near to mrt station
First time staying and I feel the room is cosy clean and I have my own space. Just that tends to be noisy when people walking past the corridor. Overall is a pleasant stay for me. Will recommend to my friends that is coming from overseas.
작성일: 2014년 4월 25일 금요일

Yeung Y. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
good location
location. location. location
작성일: 2014년 4월 24일 목요일

benjawan R. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
Good
Close to shopping mall and subway
Good
작성일: 2014년 4월 24일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.