포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8402건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8402개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Gideon / 남아프리카
개인 여행자
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Amazing, busy busy busy-lol
Great location, arty desgn and comfortness
Although I only stayd for 1 night it was gr8. The best location to all transportation / airport / shopping centres and the sightseeing places
작성일: 2014년 5월 2일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mohammad / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Awesome stay
nice environment nice shower room easy access
Outstanding and fantastic with peaceful environment at night
작성일: 2014년 5월 2일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jayne / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
not that spacious inside
good performance by the staff
i have no problem with the service and all, its just that I feel that the space that I booked was not the one that I am expecting to be look like. The staff are friendly and they can easily attend to you on your inquiries. they dont serve breakfast is one thing that they unable to provide.
작성일: 2014년 5월 2일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wu / 브루나이
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
2박 | 2014년 4월
Very Cozy for a buget single traveller.
Close to MRT Station, centrally located to many place of interest.
Very Cozy and I recomment it to all single traveller who doesnt want to stay at backpakers hostel.
작성일: 2014년 5월 2일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SOONKEONG / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 퀸
2박 | 2014년 4월
ok for short stay
centralize location, near to mrt and shopping
The room is small w/o any cupboard and there is a stinky smell coming out from the toilet. but the location is ideal.
작성일: 2014년 5월 2일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Maidenna / 호주
커플
스탠다드 퀸
2박 | 2014년 4월
It was a nice pleasant stay
Centrally located, easy access to public transport and clean
It was a great experience but the room's hallway was too small to accommodate 2 peoples at the same time.
작성일: 2014년 5월 2일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

anyarat / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
이그제큐티브
3박 | 2014년 4월
Right in china town. 2mins to mrt.
Near mrt. Clean room. Near everywhere.
Quick check in and check out. Clean. Great location.
작성일: 2014년 5월 1일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yvonne / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
이그제큐티브
2박 | 2014년 4월
Small, but clean and cozy
Cleanliness, nearby restaurants, easy commute
The Executive room was generally smaller compared to the hotels I've stayed before, but I'm pretty sure it's typically so for hotels in Singapore. Very clean room and the staffs were pretty helpful. Though it was pretty funny when I asked for an extra pillow, I was told that because the hotel was fully booked, there are no extra pillow available. The room that I stayed in looked like a Deluxe Queen in the pictures, but I was assured that though the furnishing looks the same, I was given a bigger room as booked. It was a little noisy on my second night from all the tenants knocking doors and door slamming. Otherwise, it was pleasant. I will be booking the same hotel for my next business trip.
작성일: 2014년 5월 1일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wai / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 퀸
2박 | 2014년 4월
Convenient but small room
free wifi, convenient
작성일: 2014년 5월 1일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Siow / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 퀸
2박 | 2013년 7월
Average
Nothing special
작성일: 2014년 4월 30일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.