arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8244건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8244개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Allan S.
호주
2014년 4월 6일 일요일
Good Location in Chinatown
Location, Local Restaurants & Shopping
Great. Small room but that's what was expected. Great value for money for a solo traveler.

Low W.
말레이시아
2014년 4월 5일 토요일
Comfortable Bed, Nice Shower
Location, Quiet, Nice ID

FOO S.
싱가포르
2014년 4월 5일 토요일
Convenient location
Clean rooms and good location
Pleasant stay but I cannot understand why the basin is placed outside of the bathroom. Will come back if the rates are good!

Tay A.
싱가포르
2014년 4월 4일 금요일
No fuss, good location budget hotel
Location, price, efficient

Candy Y.
싱가포르
2014년 4월 4일 금요일
6th Return, acceptable
Clean, centrally located and good spa
It's my 6th return in the past 3 years. Frankly, the hotel is a designer hotel and is compact meeting the basic needs and I do fancy the porcelain theme design. Together with the bathroom set and complimentary water with the porcelain design. It was a full house and internet connect was choppy, on the other 5 times, it was alright though. All in all great stay, hopefully the next return we will meet our favourite cheerful and friendly check-in staff again.

Wendy Z.
독일
2014년 4월 4일 금요일
Not worth it
location is central, check in and out fast, internet function
The hotel has a not so pleasant smell, staff was confused in some cases and the room walls were dirty (would require a painting). The price was too high for the quality of the room and there was not even breakfast included.

Sean R.
남아프리카
2014년 4월 3일 목요일
Totally awful...
Nothing.... totally one of my worst experiences
Noisy.... guest use the passages as extensions of their rooms. The garbage trucks come every morning at 1am and stay outside making insane amounts of noise for up to and hour and a half... then at about 4 am the bars and cafes start to clean up and the noise starts again. The hotel has aged badly..... glass panels in the showers have been replaced with mouldy shower curtains and now the bathrooms flood, thus the mouldy smell of wet carpets. I will never stay at this hotel again.

Tee H.
싱가포르
2014년 4월 3일 목요일
Spacious and big room for a budget price
Spacious room, close to local restaurants and friendly staff
Spacious room, close to local restaurants and friendly staff. Good internet access and clean.

Manuela B.
스위스
2014년 4월 2일 수요일
City discover, shopping, monuments
Position, clean, bathroom
My stay was nice. The hotel is a 2 minutes by MRT station near shopping and restaurants. Chinatown is attrattive center: buddist temple, cultural centres, pagoda and mosque are there.

jutatip T.
태국
2014년 4월 2일 수요일
Reasonable price, near MRT Chinatown, clean
Location, design, service
Two streets away from mrt Chinatown. Didn't get two rooms on the same floor but got one upgrade to king sized bed. Quick check in and check out. Narrow rooms but well designed and decorated. Great bedding. Love rain showers. No door lock for toilet. Free water. Free coffee and tea. Free toiletry. Can leave lugguage after check out. Good free wifi. Friendly staffs. Safety environment. Chinatown food market nearby. We had a pleasant stay.