포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8393건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8393개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Wah / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Quite a very good location and easy access.
Location, restaurants around the hotel and shopping
My room no is 111 at ground floor. It seems that the room is standard queen instead of superior queen. Why the reception gave me such a room but I have paid a superior queen room ? Can I get the refund ?
작성일: 2014년 4월 29일 화요일

carl / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
very nice centrally located hotel
chinatown, mrt, bars
very nice hotel clean and proximity to chinatown mrt and bars.
작성일: 2014년 4월 29일 화요일

Lee / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Clean easy and cheap
Clean and location
Clean and good and centrally located with affordable rates
작성일: 2014년 4월 29일 화요일

Lim / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Comfortable
Comfortable, clean, location
Comfortable, located near mrt, convenient
작성일: 2014년 4월 28일 월요일

Nicole / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Simple
Location and furnishing
Horrible as the smell of the cooking comes into the room and the space is so tight. As compared to hotel 81 or bliss it's a total different ambience and toiletries provided.
작성일: 2014년 4월 28일 월요일

Wichuda / 태국
커플
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
Good
near SMRT
The hotel clean but the room very small. Free Wifi.
작성일: 2014년 4월 28일 월요일

Jill / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Comfortable Stay
Good Location, Comfy Bed, Near Shopping Areas
Stayed at Porcelain Hotel previously. Fantastic location - near night markets, local food as well as shopping mall (Chinatown Point). Also close to Chinatown MRT Station. New downtown line at Chinatown also makes it convenient to get to Bayfront area and Bugis.
작성일: 2014년 4월 27일 일요일

Mee / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 4박
Great location, close to mrt stations
small rooms, quiet
작성일: 2014년 4월 27일 일요일

Stephen / 호주
커플
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 4박
More to Singapore than shopping
Location, location and location
Loved the location of this hotel just around the corner from Chinatown and all that includes, the markets, the food, the temples, did I mention the food... The room was more than adequate, at the top of a set of stairs, but without a window you can look out of.
작성일: 2014년 4월 26일 토요일

Ashling / 호주
커플
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 4박
Clean, great location, unfortunately no window.
Easy access to public transport, close to restaurants and shops, clean and functional.
No complaints. Small room in Singapore is expected. Window would have been nice, but did make the place quiet. Staff were receptive, we borrowed a very good umbrella with no hassle. Excellent location to use public transport or walk to explore Singapore. Stylish and fictional room. We would stay again.
작성일: 2014년 4월 25일 금요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.