호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8323건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8323개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Manuela B. / 스위스
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 4박
City discover, shopping, monuments
Position, clean, bathroom
My stay was nice. The hotel is a 2 minutes by MRT station near shopping and restaurants. Chinatown is attrattive center: buddist temple, cultural centres, pagoda and mosque are there.
작성일: 2014년 4월 2일 수요일

jutatip T. / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
Reasonable price, near MRT Chinatown, clean
Location, design, service
Two streets away from mrt Chinatown. Didn't get two rooms on the same floor but got one upgrade to king sized bed. Quick check in and check out. Narrow rooms but well designed and decorated. Great bedding. Love rain showers. No door lock for toilet. Free water. Free coffee and tea. Free toiletry. Can leave lugguage after check out. Good free wifi. Friendly staffs. Safety environment. Chinatown food market nearby. We had a pleasant stay.
작성일: 2014년 4월 2일 수요일

Shawn A. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Perfect!
Modernized compact room, cool ceiling shower head(though not as strong compared to the normal shower head) & comfy bed
It was wonderful! Though from the pictures I thought we were gonna get a different room(blue/black) but the first floor(white themed) room we got was not bad too. It would be better if they could have another stool too. We bought food back to the hotel, only to share the stools when we ate! Read that there was a roof garden but we were too rushed to check out and we forgot. But this is a really great experience! Partner was already talking about staying here again next time! :)
작성일: 2014년 4월 2일 수요일

Handy A. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Nicely decorated hotel
Centrally located, boutique hotel with interesting
Very artistic, small but well decorated. Basic amenities were there, good for budget travellers who don't mind small space only for sleeping.
작성일: 2014년 4월 2일 수요일

Connie L. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Disappointed
Centrally located & Room is Clean
Disapointted, room is too small and the layout of the bed is too low. Water pressure is low.
작성일: 2014년 4월 2일 수요일

SHIWEI L. / 중국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
nice and clean
location, price and hygienic conditions
a nice and comfort place to stay, i will recommend it to my friends as well.
작성일: 2014년 4월 2일 수요일

SHUK L. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
tiny convenient hotel
good location, tidy, nice service
clean and tidy hotel in good location but quite small, do not have enough space to place luggage
작성일: 2014년 4월 1일 화요일

Denny M. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
Small but great stay
Good location, surround by lots of restaurant, quite environment
I had 4 days 3 nights at porcelain for the first time. Looking from the photos, i never thought the room will be that small. There were 2 kind of room decorations, blue and white and well i didn't know which color would I have as it doesn't state in reservation. Room is indeed small, but i love the bed, so soft and comfortable. Table study is awesome although the air con is right above my head. The internet speed is quite well, but sometime it got stuck at night. Overall is ok and I would definitely go back there.
작성일: 2014년 4월 1일 화요일

Maggie S. / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
Pretty Good, but room too small and dark
close to MRT, local chinese food, many restaurants
작성일: 2014년 4월 1일 화요일

Duy N. / 베트남
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
Satisfied but a bit expensive
Good location, fast check in and out, quiet
The stay was ok. Staff was friendly and performed fast check in and out. The hotel was right on top of Chinatown MRT station and close to buses nearby. I couldn't access wifi at all, though. And personally I feel like the hotel is a bit expensive considering what its current offers.
작성일: 2014년 4월 1일 화요일