포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8403건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8403개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Ephraim / 싱가포르
커플
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Nice ambience and quiet place in the city
The location, the design, the feel
It was a pleasant stay and i think i will return for another experience.
작성일: 2014년 4월 12일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

PATRICA / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
comfortable & convenient
position for the purpose of my visit...local food & goods...ease of access to metro
Stay was perfectly adequate for my needs. Hotel was adequate & confortable & safe. Lighting was inadequate for person with eye sight problems I couldn't see easily the door to use my ca rd key.& in the bathroom I couldnt see at all to put on my makeup to get ready to leave my room. shower curtain was grimy & needs proper cleaning. Room was very small but that wasn't unexpected. Major isdue was the very low wattage lighting but I can appreciate the economy of this arrangement. At least a good strong light near the bathroom mirror would be a big improvement. Otherwise hotell staff were friendly & considerate.
작성일: 2014년 4월 11일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Josephine / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Not as expected
Great location, Close to public transport and local restaurants
I expect the room to be as nice as the picture but didn't know that it would be that small, not to mention the narrow corridor. I was charged around SGD 210 for a night which at normal season I can get a room at Orchard road but since it's a last minute booking and peak season in April, I have not much choice. Perhaps for those who don't want too much hassle on accommodation, the Porcelain Hotel would be a good choice. They have a great location near Chinatown MRT. People can just shop and eat and go back to rest
작성일: 2014년 4월 11일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Michael / 덴마크
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Nice Hotel
Staff, location, room
I was pleasantly surprised by my stay at the hotel. I had ordered a smaller room, but I got upgraded to a really nice suite. The room was very nice and the staff very nice as well. They offered to keep my bags for me as well. Although I didnt need it.
작성일: 2014년 4월 11일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hengki / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
2박 | 2014년 3월
good location
location, easy access, price
The room clean but the room size is small..
작성일: 2014년 4월 11일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Merry / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어 트윈
5박 | 2014년 3월
Nothing impressive
Clean, Good Locations
It was just normal, none expected as Singapore has small rooms but the design is very nice
작성일: 2014년 4월 11일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Teng / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 퀸
4박 | 2014년 3월
Small room but clean and great
Advance technology system used, clean & friendly staff
Wonderful, althought room is small and the window is not big enough other than that all is good.. Highly recommended for those who came for holiday/business trip
작성일: 2014년 4월 9일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Aung / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
very good location , clean and confortable
good location, clean and affordable
it is few minutes walking distance to china town MRT and eating around the area and public transportation is convenient.
작성일: 2014년 4월 9일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ashley / 미국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 싱글
2박 | 2014년 4월
Everything you need - Nothing you dont
Clean, Good Location, and good experience
For singapore prices - this hotel is reasonable on a budget. It is in Chinatown and within walking distance to Boat Quay and Clarke Quay - which are great areas to eat and drink in. This was an efficiency room, small bathroom with shower enclosed (basically can shower from the toilet) - and a small (yet comfortable) twin bed. I did not spend most of my time in the hotel - so this worked out great! Everything I needed, and nothing I did not! The hotel staff was very friendly and quick with check-in and check out services! The internet was fast and free (with stay)! I also appreciated that my last day, they allowed me to store my luggage for the entire day with them so I did not have to bring it sight seeing with me! Would stay again! Highly recommend!
작성일: 2014년 4월 9일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Albert / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
i didn't stay. i use it to rest till midnight
convinience central
i use it as a transit stay so no service was used.
작성일: 2014년 4월 9일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.