호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8323건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8323개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Paul D.
호주
2014년 3월 26일 수요일
Brief but pleasant enough
Location, Reasonable value, proximity to Chinatown
Brief stay while transitioning place of residence in Singapore. The hotel was functional and well located, reasonable value for money. The room was smaller than expected with very little storage space. Decor was dark, but the room was quiet and clean. Some noise from neighbouring rooms and passageways. An okay stay.

Leny H.
인도네시아
2014년 3월 26일 수요일
singapore is good for food hunter & shopping
close to MRT station, nothing else
It was not so interesting, the room is not very clean, this is the second time I stay and it was quite dirty, especially the carpet. One of the receptionist is very rude.

Shea W.
말레이시아
2014년 3월 25일 화요일
cozy
nice design even its small room. creative ideas and clean
I never thought the hotel can be so small and cozy.. yet the price still ok. recommend back packer and solo traveller.

Tan F.
싱가포르
2014년 3월 25일 화요일
Value for money
Overall the stay was good, convenient, close to Chinatown MRT station, the rooms are not exactly large, but very comfortable. Staffs was very friendly and helpful.
This hotel is walking distance from the train station, which is great to use to get around Singapore. The room was very clean and the staffs was very friendly and helpful.

YIH-LUEN H.
대만
2014년 3월 24일 월요일
This Hotel is quite close to MRT station.
Convenient to go anywhere. Central located. Reasonable price.
Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience.

nid S.
태국
2014년 3월 24일 월요일
good
clean service save

Panu J.
태국
2014년 3월 24일 월요일
Reasonable with its price
Easily access to city , Small room

Patrick P.
영국
2014년 3월 23일 일요일
Full of character
Character, location, efficient staff
I was impressed by this hotel. I stayed in three boutique 3 and 4 star historic conversion hotels in Singapore last week and this was the best considering the price paid. Friendly staff. Very quirky rooms, which I liked but may not be to everyone's taste. Staff interested in their job and efficient. Great location. I will be back!

Quoc H.
스위스
2014년 3월 23일 일요일
Good value for money in the center
Price, comfort, location
Good small hotel in Chinatown, near the subway and bus stations. Small rooms but enough to accommodate 2 persons. No space for suitcases though...

Rayisa S.
우크라이나
2014년 3월 23일 일요일
Disappointed , waiste of money
Clean and decent room, location
Stuff was awfully disrespectful, rooms are smaller then on the pictures and very loud, so not a good place to have rest. When I ordered a taxi to airport they said it will cost 40$ and then taxi was late. So I got a taxi from the street and pay only 20$ so twice less. Means the hotel makes money on the costumers even taxi to airport. Overall not a pleasant experience.