포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8406건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8406개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Candy / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
6th Return, acceptable
Clean, centrally located and good spa
It's my 6th return in the past 3 years. Frankly, the hotel is a designer hotel and is compact meeting the basic needs and I do fancy the porcelain theme design. Together with the bathroom set and complimentary water with the porcelain design. It was a full house and internet connect was choppy, on the other 5 times, it was alright though. All in all great stay, hopefully the next return we will meet our favourite cheerful and friendly check-in staff again.
작성일: 2014년 4월 4일 금요일

Wendy / 독일
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Not worth it
location is central, check in and out fast, internet function
The hotel has a not so pleasant smell, staff was confused in some cases and the room walls were dirty (would require a painting). The price was too high for the quality of the room and there was not even breakfast included.
작성일: 2014년 4월 4일 금요일

Sean / 남아프리카
개인 여행자
스탠다드 퀸
2박 | 2014년 3월
Totally awful...
Nothing.... totally one of my worst experiences
Noisy.... guest use the passages as extensions of their rooms. The garbage trucks come every morning at 1am and stay outside making insane amounts of noise for up to and hour and a half... then at about 4 am the bars and cafes start to clean up and the noise starts again. The hotel has aged badly..... glass panels in the showers have been replaced with mouldy shower curtains and now the bathrooms flood, thus the mouldy smell of wet carpets. I will never stay at this hotel again.
작성일: 2014년 4월 3일 목요일

Tee / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Spacious and big room for a budget price
Spacious room, close to local restaurants and friendly staff
Spacious room, close to local restaurants and friendly staff. Good internet access and clean.
작성일: 2014년 4월 3일 목요일

Manuela / 스위스
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 트윈
4박 | 2014년 3월
City discover, shopping, monuments
Position, clean, bathroom
My stay was nice. The hotel is a 2 minutes by MRT station near shopping and restaurants. Chinatown is attrattive center: buddist temple, cultural centres, pagoda and mosque are there.
작성일: 2014년 4월 2일 수요일

jutatip / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 퀸
2박 | 2014년 3월
Reasonable price, near MRT Chinatown, clean
Location, design, service
Two streets away from mrt Chinatown. Didn't get two rooms on the same floor but got one upgrade to king sized bed. Quick check in and check out. Narrow rooms but well designed and decorated. Great bedding. Love rain showers. No door lock for toilet. Free water. Free coffee and tea. Free toiletry. Can leave lugguage after check out. Good free wifi. Friendly staffs. Safety environment. Chinatown food market nearby. We had a pleasant stay.
작성일: 2014년 4월 2일 수요일

Shawn / 싱가포르
커플
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Perfect!
Modernized compact room, cool ceiling shower head(though not as strong compared to the normal shower head) & comfy bed
It was wonderful! Though from the pictures I thought we were gonna get a different room(blue/black) but the first floor(white themed) room we got was not bad too. It would be better if they could have another stool too. We bought food back to the hotel, only to share the stools when we ate! Read that there was a roof garden but we were too rushed to check out and we forgot. But this is a really great experience! Partner was already talking about staying here again next time! :)
작성일: 2014년 4월 2일 수요일

Handy / 인도네시아
커플
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Nicely decorated hotel
Centrally located, boutique hotel with interesting
Very artistic, small but well decorated. Basic amenities were there, good for budget travellers who don't mind small space only for sleeping.
작성일: 2014년 4월 2일 수요일

Connie / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Disappointed
Centrally located & Room is Clean
Disapointted, room is too small and the layout of the bed is too low. Water pressure is low.
작성일: 2014년 4월 2일 수요일

SHIWEI / 중국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 퀸
2박 | 2014년 1월
nice and clean
location, price and hygienic conditions
a nice and comfort place to stay, i will recommend it to my friends as well.
작성일: 2014년 4월 2일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.