호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8335건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8335개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

EMERSON O.
캐나다
2014년 3월 17일 월요일
great
clean, location, friendly staff
Hotel is fine but room is quite small. Helpful staff. great location, many restaurant to choose from. great shopping area also, especially for collectible toys.

Zulhairi R.
싱가포르
2014년 3월 17일 월요일
not bad n have my privacy.
toilet,air-con and the bed
Not bad and there is some privacy and there is no disturbance but the room was small then wat was i expected.it look really diffrent from what they show in tge preview.

siaminur S.
인도네시아
2014년 3월 17일 월요일
Good Location
Location
The staff is very friendly and explain me very detail about the place i want to go,yhey even print step by step to your destination . the room is very clean but a bit small for that price.

AH A.
말레이시아
2014년 3월 16일 일요일
room though rather small but it is clean and tidy
clean and comfortable, good location and staff could speak few languages.
This hotel is just right in the China town which has plenty of restaurants and shops. Transportation is so convenient with a subway station near to it.

Stefan J.
스웨덴
2014년 3월 16일 일요일
Excellent location
Location, location, location
Small but comfortable rooms. Excellent location. Close to restaurants, shopping and MRT.

Gilbert P.
필리핀
2014년 3월 14일 금요일
SUPERB!
relaxing, fun, awesome
best experience i have ever had... nice people.... great place.... and very good night life!!!! all the best! Cheers!!!

michel H.
네덜란드
2014년 3월 13일 목요일
as expected no complaints
clean, central, location
excellent, highly recommended would stay here again when visiting singapore

Hau N.
말레이시아
2014년 3월 13일 목요일
Small Room but it has got what you needed
Nice room theme design
It's a small room, but it has got what you needed. One thing for improvement is that a full scale mirror is much appreciated. The only mirror it has got is only the small one in the bath room.

Jimmy L.
홍콩
2014년 3월 12일 수요일
Convenient location, compact room
Location, Cleanness

Maarit N.
핀란드
2014년 3월 12일 수요일
Small rooms
Good hotel just center of chinatown and next to metrostation.
We have a lovely stay at the hotel. Yes, the rooms are small, but we didn't spend that much time there... Nice decorations on the walls and roofs.