호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8329건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8329개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Eric M.
캄보디아
2014년 3월 10일 월요일
Nice
Food, Service, Price

subiono S.
인도네시아
2014년 3월 9일 일요일
It was great
Cheap, clean and near chinatown mrt
It was great with cheap hotel. The room is clean with high speed internet. It is very near with the chinatown mrt station, and many restaurant around.

Michael S.
독일
2014년 3월 9일 일요일
Central in China Town
Central, Clean, Fast Internet
The Porcelain Hotel is well located in China Town. The Metro is only a few minutes away by walking. From the hotel it's easy to explore China Town. The standard room was well equipped and clean.

Lai C.
말레이시아
2014년 3월 8일 토요일
Room Small, bed was noise & smelly
Convenient,
So far so good. But have to improve quality of the bed. It is too noise while you turn around on the bed.

RASHID A.
사우디아라비아
2014년 3월 8일 토요일
Comfortable stay
Location, Price and quality of the room

Lisa H.
뉴질랜드
2014년 3월 7일 금요일
Comfortable
Location, Air Con & Friendly Staff
It was a great location, close to the markets and MRT. Hotel had a modern feel about it (seems it was recently renovated) although there are a few sub-par bits about it - just superficial. The room was quite small but nothing more than we needed. It was perfect for us as we were only there to sleep. Bathroom got a little bit slippery as it was an open shower and the tiles did not slope towards the drain and so water was everywhere until it dried. Overall it was comfortable.

Andika S.
인도네시아
2014년 3월 7일 금요일
normal hotel
centrally located
nothing really special. just a nice hotel for budgetted traveller

michel H.
네덜란드
2014년 3월 7일 금요일
excellent
location, staff, hygien
excellent hotel, clean, good service great location highly recommended. if you want to be in chinatown then this is the place for you

Ka L.
홍콩
2014년 3월 7일 금요일
An excellent place for
1) The room is very clean and tidy. 2) Very near to Chinatown MRT, convenient location 3) Reasonable room price
The staff is nice and friendly. They have upgraded my room to Deluxe Queen. This hotel is suitable for solo traveler or someone who just needs a place to stay for rest. The room is very tidy and clean, equipped with all the basic things you need. The room maybe a bit too small for family customers but I don't have lots of belongings so it's fine. The wifi was not stable during my stay, which is a bit annoying. Another problem is that the wall of this hotel is too thin. During my stay, I could clearly hear someone's talking and the sound of water-pipe. For those who are very sensitive to noise, you may need to think carefully before choosing this hotel. My general impression to this hotel is ok, esp when you think of the price and the location of the hotel.(just 5 mins walk to Chinatown and Chinatown MRT, abt 40 mins to reach Changi airport through MRT)

Emily T.
베트남
2014년 3월 6일 목요일
clean and comfortable stay with cool air room
close to city area and easy access to transport