포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8406건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8406개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Panu / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Reasonable with its price
Easily access to city , Small room
작성일: 2014년 3월 24일 월요일

Patrick / 영국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Full of character
Character, location, efficient staff
I was impressed by this hotel. I stayed in three boutique 3 and 4 star historic conversion hotels in Singapore last week and this was the best considering the price paid. Friendly staff. Very quirky rooms, which I liked but may not be to everyone's taste. Staff interested in their job and efficient. Great location. I will be back!
작성일: 2014년 3월 23일 일요일

Quoc / 스위스
커플
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Good value for money in the center
Price, comfort, location
Good small hotel in Chinatown, near the subway and bus stations. Small rooms but enough to accommodate 2 persons. No space for suitcases though...
작성일: 2014년 3월 23일 일요일

Rayisa / 우크라이나
개인 여행자
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
Disappointed , waiste of money
Clean and decent room, location
Stuff was awfully disrespectful, rooms are smaller then on the pictures and very loud, so not a good place to have rest. When I ordered a taxi to airport they said it will cost 40$ and then taxi was late. So I got a taxi from the street and pay only 20$ so twice less. Means the hotel makes money on the costumers even taxi to airport. Overall not a pleasant experience.
작성일: 2014년 3월 23일 일요일

Vest / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
Okay.. Just stay 8-9 hrs a day for sleep.
Its Location
There was a construction on the road in front of the hotel. Smell / Noise so bad.
작성일: 2014년 3월 20일 목요일

Nina / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
Nice hotel
Nice location, clean, friendly staff
Very good. Despite all the bad reviews about this hotel, I found the room is quite clean, the staff are helpfull and friendly.
작성일: 2014년 3월 19일 수요일

Chan / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
Comfortable bed with reasonable price
Foods around easy to access and central located
The hotel upgrade my room without extra charge. Which surprised me .
작성일: 2014년 3월 18일 화요일

wasutorn / 태국
커플
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
Very good location and very comfy hotel
Clean, value for money, good location
We stayed there for 2 nights. The room pretty small but the location of the hotel is great. You can walk to the temple and easy to find local food. Very close to the subway and shopping mall. The room is very clean and cute. We really like the hotel
작성일: 2014년 3월 18일 화요일

Charlotte / 미국
커플
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
Lovely, Pleasant, and Clean
The location in China Town is perfect for getting out and about. It is very clean and comfortable, as well as quiet (which is odd due to its very central location)
Our stay was wonderful - attentive and polite staff, very comfortable (although smallish) and clean room...
작성일: 2014년 3월 18일 화요일

Anna / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Not bad, still good for the price
Small Rooms, Average Staffs, Centralized
Room is slightly smaller than expected but overall was okay because it's centralized, and we just needed a night before heading out the next day.
작성일: 2014년 3월 17일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.