포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8393건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8393개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Andika / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
normal hotel
centrally located
nothing really special. just a nice hotel for budgetted traveller
작성일: 2014년 3월 7일 금요일

michel / 네덜란드
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
excellent
location, staff, hygien
excellent hotel, clean, good service great location highly recommended. if you want to be in chinatown then this is the place for you
작성일: 2014년 3월 7일 금요일

Ka / 홍콩
개인 여행자
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
An excellent place for
1) The room is very clean and tidy. 2) Very near to Chinatown MRT, convenient location 3) Reasonable room price
The staff is nice and friendly. They have upgraded my room to Deluxe Queen. This hotel is suitable for solo traveler or someone who just needs a place to stay for rest. The room is very tidy and clean, equipped with all the basic things you need. The room maybe a bit too small for family customers but I don't have lots of belongings so it's fine. The wifi was not stable during my stay, which is a bit annoying. Another problem is that the wall of this hotel is too thin. During my stay, I could clearly hear someone's talking and the sound of water-pipe. For those who are very sensitive to noise, you may need to think carefully before choosing this hotel. My general impression to this hotel is ok, esp when you think of the price and the location of the hotel.(just 5 mins walk to Chinatown and Chinatown MRT, abt 40 mins to reach Changi airport through MRT)
작성일: 2014년 3월 7일 금요일

Emily / 베트남
커플
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
clean and comfortable stay with cool air room
close to city area and easy access to transport
작성일: 2014년 3월 6일 목요일

victor / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
ok
easy access, friendly staff, cheap price
At first kinda shock about the hotel room so small but its very clean.. yet the staff so helpful. Location is very nice and easy to find from anywhere.. while in chinatown, there are many foods variation or even 24hour fastfood or bars.
작성일: 2014년 3월 6일 목요일

Ben / 브루나이
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
Great location
Location, Price, Simplicity
Great stay, love the location. so close to the MRT and close to Chinatown, lots of good local restaurants, one stop away from Clark quay with many beautiful bars and restaurants, lots of night market activities, chinatown food street.
작성일: 2014년 3월 6일 목요일

Tan / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Comfortable, nice room and ambiance
Comfortable bed, interesting design,
I love the staff they were all very friendly and the room and place is clean though its a little dark in the corridor and room.
작성일: 2014년 3월 5일 수요일

Tan / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Comfortable, nice room and ambiance
Big room, well equipped with toiletries
The stay was great. Comfortable bed and nice room. Good for couple and business trip.
작성일: 2014년 3월 5일 수요일

Panchaya / 태국
커플
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 4박
Comfortable
Staff reception has a very service mind
작성일: 2014년 3월 5일 수요일

Ivan / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 11박
The room is great for solo or couple.
Location, design, price
작성일: 2014년 3월 4일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.