arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8250건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8250개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Muhammad A.
인도네시아
2014년 1월 30일 목요일
Not a happy staying...
close to transport, shopping area, quiet
We booked an executive room and expected a nice white and clear look room as seen in the pictures at Agoda. But the real is different. We were given a dark and spooky designed room and looks like a standard or superior room pictured here. When I called the front office asking about it, the staff just said that the room was an executive one and we were given that room as an upgrade bonus. I told the girl staff that I booked an executive one, she then said that that's the executive one, then hang the phone.

rodger D.
미국
2014년 1월 30일 목요일
Smallest windowless room ever with nasty staff
Location,location location
Deceptively small cubby hole with equally small bathroom

Anna G.
필리핀
2014년 1월 29일 수요일
Good location
Near mrt, right in the middle of Chinatown, walking distance to shops and local restaurants
Good location near the MRT. This hotel is very accessible to shops and walking distance to Pagoda St. However rooms should be improved, hot and cold controls of the bathroom in my room is not working.

PATCHARA S.
태국
2014년 1월 29일 수요일
Near MRT China town, comfortable to connecting to
China town, near MRT, near restaurant
It's city hotel, near MRT and very comfortable to connecting to other place

ARPAKORN P.
태국
2014년 1월 29일 수요일
center city
location nice design value
clean room, nice design , small room , near shopping centre and food centre

DIAH K.
인도네시아
2014년 1월 29일 수요일
Comfortably stay
Near mrt station, local food, shopping center
This hotel has a very small room with no cupboard. Even so, but it was clean and comfortable. If u have a lot of luggage, you will find difficulty In placing them

Charles L.
미국
2014년 1월 29일 수요일
comfortable, fun to stay in uniquely designed room
unique design, located in chinatown, very close to MRT

Christopher H.
호주
2014년 1월 28일 화요일
Noisy hotel
Location, location, location
Noisy and short. The rooms are small, the walls are thin, and the customers are so noisy at all hours. Stay here if you don't need sleep and you want to listen to your neighbours at all hours.

May K.
미얀마
2014년 1월 27일 월요일
Room is very small & derk but quite ok!
Easy access to public transport,
Room is very small & derk but quite ok! one of the worse is the 1st time I saw no water glass in hotel room.

Lidia M.
인도네시아
2014년 1월 26일 일요일
weird hahahaaa...
close to MRT, central China town , weird
excecutive room with large bathroom but no space bedroom and hang on the clothes. no windows