arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8244건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8244개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Azira A.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 6일 월요일
Extremely disappointed!
Checked in and they gave a room totally different from what I booked and is super ugly! So ugly that I checked myself out within 3 hours, and when I did, the staff didn't even bother to ask me why. Totally disappointed and waste of my every cent!

Dr.Marisa K.
태국
2016년 6월 5일 일요일
Good Location
The room is too small and old. Bathroom is slippy. It should be renovate.

Dr.Marisa K.
태국
2016년 6월 5일 일요일
Good Location
Executive room is too small, too smell, and no window.

Yoke C.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 5일 일요일
Cosy Convinence Hotel
Cosy hotel that has good location. Worth the price.

Teo Z.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 5일 일요일
Ok
Price is a bit steep for the small deluxe room. Just nice for 2 pax without luggage, no space for luggage. Basic toiletries provided. Bathroom sliding door seems very rusty, gives out very sharp noise whenever there is a need to close the door. Location Very near mrt.

Jansuda P.
태국
2016년 6월 5일 일요일
Location good
Good piece , good view

IM W.
마카오
2016년 6월 3일 금요일
good location, poor soundproof facility
The location is great, but the room is small and the soundproof facility is poor. It was very easy to hear the sound from the next room. And the bathroom is too dark.

KRITSADA K.
태국
2016년 6월 3일 금요일
Great location but very noisy at night
Avoid room on street side. At every 1 a.m. Big truck will collect gabage daily

Arrodiyatus S.
인도네시아
2016년 6월 3일 금요일
Crowded
Even through this is not a holiday season, the hotel is very crowded. Maybe it because the hotel is not too large and the lobby is close by the traffic. However , it's fun to stayed here.

Dk B.
브루나이
2016년 6월 2일 목요일
Great location but noisy
The location is great because its literally 2min from the MRT so going around shopping areas and food places and more was easy. The room was clean, no problem with that. Unfortunately, it was very noisy as the walls were quite thin so it was hard to sleep. Other drawbacks was the massage place of that hotel wasnt very good, the massager was talkative so peace time during massage was bad.