호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8327건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8327개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

David Q. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Bad night
Can't rate your hotel b'cos it's very bad.can't sleep for the whole night for the compressor outside very noisy. My room no. 407. .
작성일: 2016년 7월 10일 일요일

Imelda A. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Hotel near to mrt
This hotel near to chinatown mrt (exit E, behind bencoloen 81 hotel). Not suitable for stay with baby, small room and not as clean as we expect. Not as good as on the pic because actually the furniture kinda look old. But overall if you looking for location, this one is a good choice.
작성일: 2016년 7월 9일 토요일

JY J. / 대만
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 5박
Fair price (compared to near by) if all for a bed and shower.
Good location. Easily accessible for nearby spots and MRT(just a block away). Not too noisy at nights. Our family(with 2 kids for 2 rooms) enjoy the stay here while most of our times spent at tourist sites (sentosa, zoo, legoland etc). Clean, even though too dark.(we got small windows).
작성일: 2016년 7월 9일 토요일

Dennis Y. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Satisfactory
Location very good, very near to MRT station
작성일: 2016년 7월 9일 토요일

Patricia S. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Decent no-frills hotel in Singapore
Good location, decent value for money
작성일: 2016년 7월 8일 금요일

Puwanai T. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Not disappoint but not Wow
It's just okay, close to MRT easy to travel and foods
작성일: 2016년 7월 7일 목요일

Suk H. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
great location. room too small.
very close to Telok Ayer Market.
작성일: 2016년 7월 6일 수요일

JORGE A. / 스페인
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Best location in SIngapore
Nice boutique hotel in the best area to stay in Singapore, very close to the MRT and lots of nice restaurants and eateries. Small rooms (which is normal in this city) but very well designed so that they're still very comfortable
작성일: 2016년 7월 5일 화요일

Alicia C. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Small but clean room
small but they have everything you need for short stay.
작성일: 2016년 7월 4일 월요일

SangHyun S. / 대한민국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Value for money
I traveled alone for business so didn't want to spend a lot just to spend the night. So this hotel was nice and location was good to move around and have dinner nearby
작성일: 2016년 7월 4일 월요일