호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8326건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8326개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Lim S.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 17일 금요일
Comfortable staying
Good location and room is very clean

Tun L.
미얀마
2016년 6월 14일 화요일
. Staffs are nice and helpfuln even room is small .
Location is great.. not to far from shopping center and MRT and the famous chinatown street food.

miho O.
일본
2016년 6월 14일 화요일
small and old
The furnishing is clean, but the place where the baggage is put is not.

warren T.
영국
2016년 6월 13일 월요일
Better than the Photos suggest!
This hotel has a great location as the MRT is only a 5 minute walk. The restaurants and stores are also minutes away from the front door. The staff are professional and speak English. The only issue we had was the noise of the incoming guests at reception. Noise was often made in early morning such as 3am. The hotel should impose a quiet time so that all guests can enjoy a peaceful time.

HARUN W.
인도네시아
2016년 6월 13일 월요일
really nice location
good hospitality. location is very good. food everywhere at night.

Lay N.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 8일 수요일
Good Location but Small Room
The location is good with a short walk away to Chinatown and the MRT station. Room is however, very compact and claustrophobic.

Owen W.
호주
2016년 6월 8일 수요일
Excellent little hotel
I used to stay around the Little India area (a great area too) but seemed to be spending most of my nights in Chinatown so have started staying at The Porcelain Hotel. I have never had to wait for a room, even when checking in early. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are maintained well. Absolutely no problem with the hotel at all.

Sharifah S.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 8일 수요일
Disappointing stay
The bed was pretty hard. Front desk staff were not welcoming and checking in was quite slow. The room was quite small, great for a transit but not good as a staycation. The lift buttons were spoiled, there were certain buttons that could not work. Overall, won't come back again.

Alan C.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 8일 수요일
Pictures are grossly misleading
We were stunned by how small the room actually is - this is after upgrading to a Deluxe. I didn't get much sleep. The room was on the ground floor - throughout the night I heard the neighbouring toilet flushing, water running in the pipes.

Su F.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 7일 화요일
Good experience
Will definitely visit again !