포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8393건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8393개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

miho / 일본
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
3박 | 2016년 5월
small and old
The furnishing is clean, but the place where the baggage is put is not.
작성일: 2016년 6월 14일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

warren / 영국
커플
슈페리어 퀸
4박 | 2016년 3월
Better than the Photos suggest!
This hotel has a great location as the MRT is only a 5 minute walk. The restaurants and stores are also minutes away from the front door. The staff are professional and speak English. The only issue we had was the noise of the incoming guests at reception. Noise was often made in early morning such as 3am. The hotel should impose a quiet time so that all guests can enjoy a peaceful time.
작성일: 2016년 6월 13일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

HARUN / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
really nice location
good hospitality. location is very good. food everywhere at night.
작성일: 2016년 6월 13일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lay / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 싱글
2박 | 2016년 1월
Good Location but Small Room
The location is good with a short walk away to Chinatown and the MRT station. Room is however, very compact and claustrophobic.
작성일: 2016년 6월 8일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Owen / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드 퀸
4박 | 2016년 6월
Excellent little hotel
I used to stay around the Little India area (a great area too) but seemed to be spending most of my nights in Chinatown so have started staying at The Porcelain Hotel. I have never had to wait for a room, even when checking in early. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are maintained well. Absolutely no problem with the hotel at all.
작성일: 2016년 6월 8일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sharifah / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Disappointing stay
The bed was pretty hard. Front desk staff were not welcoming and checking in was quite slow. The room was quite small, great for a transit but not good as a staycation. The lift buttons were spoiled, there were certain buttons that could not work. Overall, won't come back again.
작성일: 2016년 6월 8일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Alan / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 퀸
3박 | 2016년 5월
Pictures are grossly misleading
We were stunned by how small the room actually is - this is after upgrading to a Deluxe. I didn't get much sleep. The room was on the ground floor - throughout the night I heard the neighbouring toilet flushing, water running in the pipes.
작성일: 2016년 6월 8일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Su / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 퀸
2박 | 2016년 6월
Good experience
Will definitely visit again !
작성일: 2016년 6월 7일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Bin / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
슈페리어 퀸룸
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Awesome Short Getaway
Everything was simple. Love how the whole layout is..
작성일: 2016년 6월 7일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Azira / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Extremely disappointed!
Checked in and they gave a room totally different from what I booked and is super ugly! So ugly that I checked myself out within 3 hours, and when I did, the staff didn't even bother to ask me why. Totally disappointed and waste of my every cent!
작성일: 2016년 6월 6일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.