호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8321건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8321개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Richard S.
뉴질랜드
2016년 5월 16일 월요일
3 nite stay.
Sign on window outside hotel about Special Promotion massage is False Advertising! U lost my business. It says $58 for one hour, but actually it is $68 when U go inside to check. Receptionist not friendly or helpful, so I went elsewhere for $40 an hour!! Wonderful how many other customers you lose? Not smart business practice. In NZ you can be prosecuted for false advertising.

Hong Y.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 16일 월요일
Clean and good location
Good location in Chinatown, overall clean and friendly staff. Price is competitive compare to some budget hotels.

Cynthia F.
대만
2016년 5월 16일 월요일
Location decides everything.
It's very convenient and near to Chinatown MRT. And transit is also very easy. The shopping mall, 林志源 and 美珍香 is next to Porcelain. Ufair supermarket is our important place to buy daily supplements (like water, fruits...). Room is tiny but clean. Their receptionist can speak Chinese. I think I will still stay here for next time.

Makoto Y.
일본
2016년 5월 15일 일요일
/
Great location but cannot recommend for biz trip.

jaturaporn W.
태국
2016년 5월 15일 일요일
Room size, Cleanliness
Room is smaller than it's mentioned & dirty.

YAO C.
중국
2016년 5월 14일 토요일
Hotel room too small
The room is very small. We had only 2 pieces of luggage and with that there was almost no space for us to move. location is good, only few minutes walk to MRT. Overall I'll give 2.5/5.

aau H.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 14일 토요일
Good location
Great hotel but the room so small, great location...

Jamnian S.
태국
2016년 5월 14일 토요일
good location
good location

stephanie S.
인도네시아
2016년 5월 14일 토요일
Clean and good location
I like this hotel, small room, but clean 👍🏻 Near mrt chinatown exit A

Dae-sung C.
대한민국
2016년 5월 14일 토요일
Not worth the money
We had to upgrade to the premium because the exclusive room was just as small as the standard. I have no idea how they can charge more for exclusive. We paid 20 sgd more a day for the premium but the premium is also as dirty and old. Honestly, this is more of a private room hostel or a old motel. Location is good but i suggest to get something more for your money. Would not recommend or go to this hotel again.