포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8403건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8403개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Owen / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드 퀸
4박 | 2016년 6월
Excellent little hotel
I used to stay around the Little India area (a great area too) but seemed to be spending most of my nights in Chinatown so have started staying at The Porcelain Hotel. I have never had to wait for a room, even when checking in early. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are maintained well. Absolutely no problem with the hotel at all.
작성일: 2016년 6월 8일 수요일

Sharifah / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Disappointing stay
The bed was pretty hard. Front desk staff were not welcoming and checking in was quite slow. The room was quite small, great for a transit but not good as a staycation. The lift buttons were spoiled, there were certain buttons that could not work. Overall, won't come back again.
작성일: 2016년 6월 8일 수요일

Alan / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 퀸
3박 | 2016년 5월
Pictures are grossly misleading
We were stunned by how small the room actually is - this is after upgrading to a Deluxe. I didn't get much sleep. The room was on the ground floor - throughout the night I heard the neighbouring toilet flushing, water running in the pipes.
작성일: 2016년 6월 8일 수요일

Su / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 퀸
2박 | 2016년 6월
Good experience
Will definitely visit again !
작성일: 2016년 6월 7일 화요일

Bin / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
슈페리어 퀸룸
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Awesome Short Getaway
Everything was simple. Love how the whole layout is..
작성일: 2016년 6월 7일 화요일

Azira / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Extremely disappointed!
Checked in and they gave a room totally different from what I booked and is super ugly! So ugly that I checked myself out within 3 hours, and when I did, the staff didn't even bother to ask me why. Totally disappointed and waste of my every cent!
작성일: 2016년 6월 6일 월요일

Dr.Marisa / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 싱글
2박 | 2016년 5월
Good Location
The room is too small and old. Bathroom is slippy. It should be renovate.
작성일: 2016년 6월 5일 일요일

Dr.Marisa / 태국
그룹 여행객
이그제큐티브
2박 | 2016년 5월
Good Location
Executive room is too small, too smell, and no window.
작성일: 2016년 6월 5일 일요일

Yoke / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Cosy Convinence Hotel
Cosy hotel that has good location. Worth the price.
작성일: 2016년 6월 5일 일요일

Teo / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Ok
Price is a bit steep for the small deluxe room. Just nice for 2 pax without luggage, no space for luggage. Basic toiletries provided. Bathroom sliding door seems very rusty, gives out very sharp noise whenever there is a need to close the door. Location Very near mrt.
작성일: 2016년 6월 5일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.