호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8335건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8335개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Yuwadee S. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Very good hotel
Convenience
작성일: 2016년 5월 20일 금요일

Jocelyn T. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Surprise anniversary
Impromptu booking for bf, and me! Location wise is good, hotel is clean & service from hotel is superb as well..
작성일: 2016년 5월 19일 목요일

Gaik L. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
na
bed too low
작성일: 2016년 5월 19일 목요일

Fabrian H. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Best Place To Stay
5 minutes walk to MRT station, many restaurants and bars in the premises
작성일: 2016년 5월 17일 화요일

Melvin L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Room for improvement
The rooms should have proper blinds at the areas where sunlight is coming in. The room is too bright once it's 7am and it affects our sleep.
작성일: 2016년 5월 16일 월요일

Richard S. / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
3 nite stay.
Sign on window outside hotel about Special Promotion massage is False Advertising! U lost my business. It says $58 for one hour, but actually it is $68 when U go inside to check. Receptionist not friendly or helpful, so I went elsewhere for $40 an hour!! Wonderful how many other customers you lose? Not smart business practice. In NZ you can be prosecuted for false advertising.
작성일: 2016년 5월 16일 월요일

Hong Y. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Clean and good location
Good location in Chinatown, overall clean and friendly staff. Price is competitive compare to some budget hotels.
작성일: 2016년 5월 16일 월요일

Cynthia F. / 대만
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Location decides everything.
It's very convenient and near to Chinatown MRT. And transit is also very easy. The shopping mall, 林志源 and 美珍香 is next to Porcelain. Ufair supermarket is our important place to buy daily supplements (like water, fruits...). Room is tiny but clean. Their receptionist can speak Chinese. I think I will still stay here for next time.
작성일: 2016년 5월 16일 월요일

Makoto Y. / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
/
Great location but cannot recommend for biz trip.
작성일: 2016년 5월 15일 일요일

jaturaporn W. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Room size, Cleanliness
Room is smaller than it's mentioned & dirty.
작성일: 2016년 5월 15일 일요일