포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8395건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8395개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Melvin / 싱가포르
커플
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Room for improvement
The rooms should have proper blinds at the areas where sunlight is coming in. The room is too bright once it's 7am and it affects our sleep.
작성일: 2016년 5월 16일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Richard / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
스탠다드 퀸
3박 | 2016년 5월
3 nite stay.
Sign on window outside hotel about Special Promotion massage is False Advertising! U lost my business. It says $58 for one hour, but actually it is $68 when U go inside to check. Receptionist not friendly or helpful, so I went elsewhere for $40 an hour!! Wonderful how many other customers you lose? Not smart business practice. In NZ you can be prosecuted for false advertising.
작성일: 2016년 5월 16일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hong / 말레이시아
커플
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Clean and good location
Good location in Chinatown, overall clean and friendly staff. Price is competitive compare to some budget hotels.
작성일: 2016년 5월 16일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Cynthia / 대만
커플
스탠다드 퀸
2박 | 2016년 4월
Location decides everything.
It's very convenient and near to Chinatown MRT. And transit is also very easy. The shopping mall, 林志源 and 美珍香 is next to Porcelain. Ufair supermarket is our important place to buy daily supplements (like water, fruits...). Room is tiny but clean. Their receptionist can speak Chinese. I think I will still stay here for next time.
작성일: 2016년 5월 16일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Makoto / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
이그제큐티브
2박 | 2016년 5월
/
Great location but cannot recommend for biz trip.
작성일: 2016년 5월 15일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

jaturaporn / 태국
그룹 여행객
디럭스 퀸
3박 | 2016년 5월
Room size, Cleanliness
Room is smaller than it's mentioned & dirty.
작성일: 2016년 5월 15일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

YAO / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 퀸
2박 | 2015년 3월
Hotel room too small
The room is very small. We had only 2 pieces of luggage and with that there was almost no space for us to move. location is good, only few minutes walk to MRT. Overall I'll give 2.5/5.
작성일: 2016년 5월 14일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

aau / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
이그제큐티브
3박 | 2016년 5월
Good location
Great hotel but the room so small, great location...
작성일: 2016년 5월 14일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jamnian / 태국
커플
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
good location
good location
작성일: 2016년 5월 14일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

stephanie / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스 퀸
2박 | 2015년 11월
Clean and good location
I like this hotel, small room, but clean 👍🏻 Near mrt chinatown exit A
작성일: 2016년 5월 14일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.