호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8330건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8330개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Ngoc L.
베트남
2016년 4월 25일 월요일
Zig zag hotel
The hotel is nice. Room will be small for Western people. Location is quite good, near Chinatown street food, near MRT. However, the receptionist (male one) didn't have the customer service mind. As we are not native English speaker, then he spoke that fast without any smile on his face. Feel cold a bit. Soundproof of the room is poor. I can here some one coughing hard at the midnight, another one flushing the toilet. We felt like we are hamster in that zig zag hotel. So many turns to get to our room from the elevator. By the way, you get what you pay for. It's ok for couples of night here.

Pimchuta P.
태국
2016년 4월 24일 일요일
Close to everything
Definitely be back

Siew W.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 23일 토요일
Room facilities
Request to change room due to the glass toilet sliding door is too..... noisy. Customer service there able to help us switch to wood toilet door room. Only toilet got mirror, not suitable for girl who like to make up

Hai H.
베트남
2016년 4월 21일 목요일
bad
bad

NGOC T.
베트남
2016년 4월 21일 목요일
Good location
The room is too too small...despite of the deluxe room...but location is very good...near MRT and food street area.

David C.
호주
2016년 4월 21일 목요일
Holiday
Was great

Zoe G.
싱가포르
2016년 4월 20일 수요일
Nil
Nil

TAREERUD L.
태국
2016년 4월 20일 수요일
Location & Value for money
The key is MRT and Chinatown, which make your trip a lot more easier. Chinatown is my first choice whenever I go to Singapore. Great value for money, as you got a private room for this price. But yes, the room is very small. No breakfast. Sleep quality is so-so (I don't like the bed).

Denise X.
싱가포르
2016년 4월 20일 수요일
Very disappointing
The room toilet very very terrible. When you Sitting on the toilet bowl, can't even squeeze your leg in, the spacing in between from the wall, I guess only 13 years old kids can sit. Very horrible feeling when you wanna go toilet. The room also small , and bed feel wet. Only the location is great. The others really don't worth the price.

Sansanee E.
태국
2016년 4월 20일 수요일
Good choice
Nice location Near MRT