포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8400건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8400개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Patrick / 영국
커플
슈페리어 퀸
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Great location. Otherwise uninspiring. A bit pricy
Well located for tourist activities. Otherwise our room was a bit tatty and not well furnished - a bit cheaply done. There are better choices locally for a similar price i.e. other converted shop houses. (I'm in Singapore every couple of weeks, hence have a reasonable experience). Competent staff
작성일: 2016년 5월 8일 일요일

Angkana / 태국
커플
슈페리어 퀸
2박 | 2016년 1월
good location , best price but small
location is very good close to MRT nice room and near famous place and street food if we go back we will be at this hotel again for sure
작성일: 2016년 5월 8일 일요일

Van / 베트남
커플
디럭스 퀸룸
3박 | 2016년 5월
Too bad
Phong qua nho, khong dung voi kich thuoc quang cao.
작성일: 2016년 5월 6일 금요일

gaia / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 퀸
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
good location
good location
작성일: 2016년 5월 5일 목요일

Winston / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 싱글
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Cramped, small, poorly designed room;
The double room that I stayed in was small and have little space to move around. There wasn't even enough floor space lay down my luggage and open it. When mentioned about the small room, the staff suggested that I upgraded by paying $20 to a bigger room. Then, he showed me the room sizes; my current was 12-16 sq m, and the "bigger" room was 14 sq m. I am supposed to pay to upgrade to a "bigger" room that could even smaller than my current one. I don't know who came out with the idea of having a toilet seat right under the shower. Japanese hotel rooms may be small, but the designs are well thought out. Here, it just appears that they are trying to cramp as much as possible into as small as possible space, so that they can create more rooms to make money. Well, although the location is great, the other aspects far outweighs that. I have stayed in another hotel in the locality which also small, didn't make me feel claustrophobic. Adding to that, some of the staff cannot even speak/understand simple English! This is outrageous.
작성일: 2016년 5월 5일 목요일

Tomas / 미국
커플
디럭스 퀸
2박 | 2016년 5월
Chinatown Central
Love it when the hotel is close by to Chinatown with lots of shops, parks, restaurants, street foods, public transportation, and helpful customer service.
작성일: 2016년 5월 4일 수요일

wai / 홍콩
커플
스탠다드 퀸
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Good location
Gd location, gd service but small room & can see inside the toliet
작성일: 2016년 5월 4일 수요일

Kanokporn / 태국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 퀸
2박 | 2016년 4월
Small but Worth the Pay
Room is a bit dark for the first floor with no window. Comfy bed and enough facilities. Easy access to MRT, shopping and dining places
작성일: 2016년 5월 3일 화요일

Yoke / 싱가포르
커플
이그제큐티브
2박 | 2016년 4월
Cosy Hotel With Good Location
Hot upgraded to a room with Jacuzzi although I booked Deluxe only. The room was big but one big problem is that they was no curtain and the room was extremely bright in the morning thus, not able to rest. Travellers who like to sleep late might want to take note. Otherwise cosy room and the location was good.
작성일: 2016년 5월 3일 화요일

Abdulla / 몰디브
출장 및 비즈니스
이그제큐티브
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
E
E
작성일: 2016년 5월 1일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.