호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8323건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8323개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Vanya S.
인도네시아
2016년 3월 31일 목요일
Value for your money
The price is affordable,the room is nice, but for westerners probably it's too small,I suggest to book bigger room, they have the options anyway. Cool service this hotel provides is that you can buy tickets for Singapore attractions there with cheaper price, I think it's worth it. Location is great, super near from Chinatown MRT (2mins walking) also near with Cheers convenient store and Mcdonalds (opens 24hr, good for late night eat).

Graeme A.
호주
2016년 3월 30일 수요일
Location
Right in chinatown, deluxe executive room was so so squashy for 2. We upgraded next day with extra money paid to hotel, room was much bigger but the bath towel has hole in it, should throw in the bin instead gave to guess to use. Wont stay there again, not as impressed as the first stay.

Mia A.
필리핀
2016년 3월 30일 수요일
Perfect for solo travellers
The location is very convenient and the amenities were clean and well maintained. The rooms are quite small and I definitely recommend it only to solo travelers. One issue that I had with the place was that the walls were not soundproofed, to the point that I wake up in the middle of the night when someone would come in late and shut the doors. You can also hear outside noises quite audibly. I had a pleasant stay over all, and would consider booking here again for my next trips

Catharina R.
인도네시아
2016년 3월 28일 월요일
Good location
Good location and value of money eventhough the room is small

nilaya W.
태국
2016년 3월 28일 월요일
Good
Place Price service
Good

nikolas C.
인도네시아
2016년 3월 25일 금요일
Nice hotel at best location
Location is great.. not to far from shopping center and MRT and the famous chinatown street food. Staffs are nice and helpful, room is small buat still ok since we only stay just for rest at night.
Location is great.. not to far from shopping center and MRT and the famous chinatown street food. Staffs are nice and helpful, room is small buat still ok since we only stay just for rest at night. Everything is very minimalist, well i think we will stay again at this hotel next time. Price is quite expensive but since at this area.. there are worse hotels charge more money.. chinatown is favourite tourism place in singapore.. so.. porcelain still a recommended hotel. Thank you

Catharina R.
인도네시아
2016년 3월 23일 수요일
Good location, value of money
Good location, near chinatown mrt, food court & chinatown food stall. Room is nice but it is small.

Margaretha M.
인도네시아
2016년 3월 23일 수요일
Lokasi strategis, check in cepat
Lokasi strategis, check in / out cepat. Akan kembali menginap disini

chayapit D.
태국
2016년 3월 22일 화요일
Reasonable price
3 min walk to MRT Chinatown, local food and convenient store
Small room but clean and reasonable price.

Cherie C.
인도네시아
2016년 3월 21일 월요일
Fun
Near from MRT, food, shooping mall. It's very fun experiences.