호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8335건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8335개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

John T.
미국
2016년 3월 17일 목요일
Poor Performance this time
Location for Chinatown MTR, kooky rooms and friendly staff
I used it just for a day room, for the late flight to London. However, I booked the shuttle four hours in advance from the desk and they confirmed it. The shuttle never arrived, saying it was NOT confirmed by the hotel staff... So I took taxi for three times the price to Changi.

CHOONG L.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 14일 월요일
Unpleasant stay
Air condition, bed comfort, shower
Unpleasant odour in the room, carpet. Limited amount of space for family with young child.

suminar M.
인도네시아
2016년 3월 14일 월요일
Nightmare on mosque street!
Stayed for 1 night (thank God) , the room was so small with no wardrobe and it was not the one in agoda's picture. Complained but they said that's the only type of the twin room they have. (So for agoda's, I am also very disappointed). The AC was dusty like it was never been clean forever. And...to complete all the misery was the soundproofed, The noise from the restaurants across the street, the noise from the truck collecting all beer bottles from resto and noises from outside the door and imagining you were trying to sleep with those noises. It was nightmare on mosque street!!!

Tuomas H.
핀란드
2016년 3월 13일 일요일
Nice location, good customer service
Location, service, price
This was my second visit, for 4 nights this time, and everything was as should. Booked an exec room which was upgraded to premier (high season?). Very spacious room with a fresh design. Nice quiet room except for the peak traffic hours. The room had a jacuzzi, AC, a hair dryer and a coffee/tea kit. The cleaning could have been a little more thorough, as there was some dust and crumbs around. The location is perfect, a brief walk from the Chinatown MRT station.

Siak T.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 12일 토요일
Lovely little hotel in Chinatown
No complains

sia T.
인도네시아
2016년 3월 12일 토요일
Good location
Will come again

Ali M.
인도네시아
2016년 3월 11일 금요일
Good value
Nice room with a great location

Frank O.
영국
2016년 3월 10일 목요일
Ok hotel for what you pay
Convenient location. Clean room. Nice bed
A pleasant stay in a normal hotel. Staff was friendly but just did their job, nothing special. Unpleasant feeling when asking for a possible upgrade; didn't get an upgrade.

TONG C.
영국
2016년 3월 9일 수요일
Mr.tong
Location was very good as was my annual location when I back to Singapore.
Was very good so far and I guess they did up graded my room as receptionist mention.unfortutnately, their English not so well and I can see lot of tourist in front me don't understand as well. Poor front desk guy have to explain many times. I guess he must be a news staff?.

Trang M.
베트남
2016년 3월 9일 수요일
Good location but room is very small
Tiny room. Furniture is old. Good location
NA