arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8245건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8245개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

tjinda M.
인도네시아
2016년 2월 13일 토요일
comfortable and has best location
room, service, location
the hotel is quiet clean and the staff is friendly. Price is good with the facility and has best location to go around with my activities. the hotel is comfortable and enough to be 3 stars hotel.

Jiwon K.
대한민국
2016년 2월 12일 금요일
too small room but great location
too small room but great location very close to chinatown

Lee Z.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 11일 목요일
i enjoyed my stay in Porcelain
nearby MRT, Nearby shopping area, good foods ard the corner
i enjoyed my stay in Porcelain, fast and hassle free check in, friendly staff. Good food are around the Corner, will visit again for staycation.

Tan S.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 11일 목요일
Super Gd Location
Location, convenient, easy access
Overall is a 1 night stay, but then the bed lining seem to be abit dirty and also the aircon noise is pretty loud while we were in the room. Maybe can improved on the maintenance of aircon and also the bed lining etc.

THIKIEUMAI N.
베트남
2016년 2월 10일 수요일
near markets and Malls
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly

THIKIEUMAI N.
베트남
2016년 2월 10일 수요일
near markets and Malls
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly Upgraded me from Executive to Premium. tks

Attaphan S.
태국
2016년 2월 10일 수요일
Good location , closely MRT , small room
If I go to Singapore, I will rest at this hotel again.

vinodhini L.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 10일 수요일
Staycation
Booked the executive room. Stuffy and no window. Felt like we were locked up

Fran T.
인도네시아
2016년 2월 8일 월요일
very good location
room was small even I ordered the superior one.. but everything else was good.. strategic location, 2 minutes walk to MRT station.. good price.. clean room.. recommended..

Glendon H.
호주
2016년 2월 7일 일요일
Good location, cheap price, tiny tiny room
Location, cleanliness, quiet
My company only allowed me a cheap hotel, so it isn't like I expected the Taj Mahal. However, the room was tiny, like a broom closet. The fridge did not work. That sucked, in a hot country like Singapore.