arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 8262건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8262개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
실제 이용 후기

Liana K.
인도네시아
2016년 2월 19일 금요일
Room is small
Very good location

David S.
인도네시아
2016년 2월 19일 금요일
Nice room, near to chinatown and MRT, good value
Hotel position, good value for money
Overall is nice to stay there and will stay in this hotel again

Nuchwaree B.
태국
2016년 2월 18일 목요일
Great location. Lots of restaurants around.
Great location. Lots of restaurants around.Nice staffs.
Great location. Lots of restaurants around. Nice staffs.

Jason P.
호주
2016년 2월 16일 화요일
Very Small and Slightly Over-Priced
Location, location, location
My stay at the Porcelain Hotel was... OK. Ok for a solo traveler. Not recommended for a couple or family as the rooms are tiny. I was upgraded to the largest queen size bed room and it was very small. It kind of reminded me of staying at a business hotel in Japan but this was overpriced for the size of the room. Then again... It is Singapore and hotels are expensive. As soon as I arrived, I noticed some old blood stains on the bed sheets. Not the nicest thing to find but the staff were very apologetic and arranged for housekeeping to change the sheets immediately. Overall I didn't mind it too much. If you're happy to stay in a fairly clean, TINY room in a great, central location then you will be happy... Although it is slightly overpriced.

Ira H.
캐나다
2016년 2월 14일 일요일
Good location. Tiny rooms.
Location was perfect for us, mere 5 min walk to the Chinatown MRT and food stalls. Standard Queen was tiny, only barely room for a queen size bed. Although it was surprisingly cozy for 2 people - pretty functional except the bathroom. The sliding door in room 432 does not close properly but the shower itself is nice. Hallway and street noise can be heard clearly from the room, we didn't care but light sleepers might.

tjinda M.
인도네시아
2016년 2월 13일 토요일
comfortable and has best location
room, service, location
the hotel is quiet clean and the staff is friendly. Price is good with the facility and has best location to go around with my activities. the hotel is comfortable and enough to be 3 stars hotel.

Jiwon K.
대한민국
2016년 2월 12일 금요일
too small room but great location
too small room but great location very close to chinatown

Lee Z.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 11일 목요일
i enjoyed my stay in Porcelain
nearby MRT, Nearby shopping area, good foods ard the corner
i enjoyed my stay in Porcelain, fast and hassle free check in, friendly staff. Good food are around the Corner, will visit again for staycation.

Tan S.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 11일 목요일
Super Gd Location
Location, convenient, easy access
Overall is a 1 night stay, but then the bed lining seem to be abit dirty and also the aircon noise is pretty loud while we were in the room. Maybe can improved on the maintenance of aircon and also the bed lining etc.

THIKIEUMAI N.
베트남
2016년 2월 10일 수요일
near markets and Malls
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly