arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

포셀린 호텔 바이 JL 아시아 (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, 차이나타운, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 059526

좋음 7.1
이용후기 8244건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 8244개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Amonrada C.
태국
2016년 1월 27일 수요일
good location, too small room
I almost like everything in this hotel, good location, nice staff, beautiful lobby, clean room with free wifi and complementary, but I think the one thing that I don't like is too small room.

PACHARAPORN S.
태국
2016년 1월 27일 수요일
Good location
Good location, center of China Town, Easy Transportation
Not a great experience at all with the room without window comparing to the $$$ I paid for. Except a good location for China Town area.

Sorawit J.
태국
2016년 1월 27일 수요일
Nice
Nice there

JIAHUA L.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 26일 화요일
-
-

Han L.
미국
2016년 1월 25일 월요일
Hard pressed to stay here again
Location fairly close to MRT, somewhat cheap option among hotel choices elsewhere, can't think of third
The room was tiny and the hotel is not modern by any standard. Pictures may show the hotel to be cleaner and newer than reality. It was musky and cramped in hallways.

KA Y.
홍콩
2016년 1월 23일 토요일
good location
Air con not function well

KA Y.
홍콩
2016년 1월 23일 토요일
very nice location
Cheap, room is small, air con not function well, very good location, close to Chinatown mtr

Youwen H.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 22일 금요일
-
-

David S.
미국
2016년 1월 21일 목요일
great location, tiny room
location, location, location
Hotel is right in the heart of Chinatown, near the MRT station. Our room was extremely small, with barely enough space for two people to stand. Staff was pleasant and attentive. Decor is modern and hotel is clean. Everything works, but plan for tiny room is not well thought out. Basically a pod (or college for room) with a bathroom. Our room didn't have a window, which wasn't mentioned in the booking process. Unfortunately, Singapore and Chinatown are expensive and hotels feel very overpriced compared to other cities around the world.

Vanessa G.
필리핀
2016년 1월 21일 목요일
hotel review
great location, clean rooms, friendly staff
we were disappointed because the rooms were too small.